Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient for my needs at that time

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: amenities
Location: shopping
it could have been more friendly staff,. No coffee available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice personal,informative, clean room, clean all around the place, well organized, I'll book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything was fine pricing was a lil high for room the hotels bear the beach were cheaper in pricing. The main problem was the wifi....the wifi is free I see why now. It would automatically kick u out within 5 minutes if signing in. Then after a few attempts of logging in to their WiFi it would not connect at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Dark hotel driving up..

Posted May 23, 2017
Worst hotel we've stayed in yet. My kids were terrified. My husband was very disappointed in my choice. The whole place was dirty..from driving up, to the stairs, even the towels looked gross. I would recommend staying elsewhere, if you have the funds. It was not worth it trying to save $20-$30.. Lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vista ca

Satisfied

Posted May 16, 2017
The price is reasonable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Me and my kids have stayed here more than once and never had a problem. Pet friendly as well. Rooms are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell, CA

Nice, clean cheap Hotel . Specially wooden floor.

Posted May 2, 2017
It was very convenient location next to freeway. Close by things to do. Very nice remodel rooms. Wooden floor make real difference than regular carpet one. Beds are nice with space below to place bags and other stuff. Nice hotel in less price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Kumar, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice on the outside.

Posted May 1, 2017
My pillows had hair! Yuk! The blankets looked like they weren't washed. And there were no utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I booked this hotel for my employee who was doing some offsite training. He showed yup the night before the2 day training and opened the hotel door to scattering cockroaches. He shut the door and slept in the car for the 2 night stay! Needless to say I was so disappointed and embarrassed. I will not be booking this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. We encourage you to contact Guest Services to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
When I got there "the computers were down". I arrived exhausted and tired from a long trip, I was also in pain, from ankle and shoulder injuries, and had to sit on my suitcase (there wasn't even a chair for me to wait in) for a long while before I could check in. My room stunk like dog pee and cigarettes. A party in the room next door kept me up half the night. The second night was even worse. My room stunk like they sprayed some kind of chemical to disguise the stench however, it made it worse, and my new neighbors had dogs that barked off and on all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ann Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your visit was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your stay to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.