Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Cheap and convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This place is definitely cheap and convenient. The floors are delaminating, the pillows are flat so bring your own, and since it is a motel 6 there are no coffee makers or irons in the room. It was inexpensive though and close to where I had to go and the A/C worked great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 101

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There were cockroaches in the restroom complained to the reception and asked if they can move me to a different room, and she said they were booked when in reality they very not only about 8 cars at the hotel. She said she would put in a complain for manager and she didn't I had to call and follow up two times to finally get only 10% back!! Was not happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Motel limpio, pequeño y silencioso.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Llegue tarde a hacer Check in y el proceso fue rapido, habitaciones pequeñas aunque con todas las amenidades disponibles, cama comoda, toallas y accesorios de baño disponible. En general es un hotel donde obtienes por lo que pagas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For hotel rating, was nice.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Can't see due to small hill, but right off freeway. Was very quiet as any freeway noise deflected by hill.
Cons: No kleenex or shampoo is provided.
.For hotel rating was worth it--------------------------------
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady people

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Cannot answer because I went to sleep after our arrival.
Cons: Security
Location: I don't have knowledge about the area
We didn't have any negative occurances however, their was a few shady people inside your parking lot that was loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was at room 207 and keeped hearing a buzzing or noise and was very anointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mercado

Nice close to work

Posted May 8, 2016 on Orbitz
People are very nice and clean. And it is close to my work.
2 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Geraldine from Escondido Ca.

Great place to stay for the price!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Office staff could be a little more friendly
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Vancouver

Convenient & clean

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Motel 6 has taken over an older hotel and have minimized everything. There is a new/comfortable bed, new bathroom towel holders, about 6 hangers for clothing, ZERO drawers for storage, no free breakfast, no coffee in the room - there is a fridge & micro though - school type desk & chairs - laminate flooring so the neighbours & people above you can be heard at all times.