Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyed this place, huge room great for family & pool was also great. Thanks again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

OK, but wouldn't rent again.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The condo was spacious and well equipped ..... conveniently located for our plans.
Cons: New and better quality bed mattresses, clean carpet, hall bathroom lock replaced, burned out light bulbs replaced, new furnace filter, garage usable.
Location: Not far from Oceanside.
The condo was spacious and well equipped, however we did have issues: 1) the king size mattress was uncomfortable & worn out. 2) the garage was unusable..it was filled with furniture & cleaning supplies. 3) the carpet needed to be steam cleaned. 4) the hall bathroom door lock was broken. 5) both my wife & I started sneezing and having runny noses while in the condo...we were fine when we were out of it (bldg. 1854/unit 201)....maybe the unit's furnace filter needs to be replaced. 6) a number of light bulbs were burned out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped Off

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I made reservations showed up and there was no one there and no one would answer the phone. I called Hotels.com, and they tried to get through. No answer. I had to drive all the way back home. San Diego was booked solid. Could not find a place to stay. Hotels.com said they would send me $100.00, but did not know whether the proprietor would refund my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very nice accommodations!! Clean, spacious, & great for our family of 6. Thanks again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Pretty nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Name on Expedia is different than what it actually is so its a bit confusing. King beds are twins put together so that sucked. Other than that everything was perfect. Would stay again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Super comfortable and affordable!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Only gripe, king beds were all 2 twins pushed together. Everything else was stellar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Family Loved It!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with kids, enjoyed all the pool areas. Near shopping center, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this place to everyone especially with kids. Pool were great and full size frige in kitchen was nice added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Large Spacious Clean Unit

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Space
We loved this alternative to a hotel. Huge Condo with full kitchen, living, dining room was great for our family. Thanks again for a job well done!