Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Food, staff, room, value.
Location: Not too far from old city centre but you have to walk or taxi.
Hotel was good value. It's about a 20 - 25 minute walk to the main square which is the only negative. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by DR JAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great value

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, quietness, style & decor, service quality, view from the room, room comfort.
Cons: No, great value
Location: So much to see in Salamanca, I'm from Oxford and was miffed to find that Salamanca University is even older and dare I say it, more beautiful!
Modern hotel just across the river from the old city. Easy walking distance, great base to explore from. On-site car parking, wonderful views of the cathedral from our room. Clean, quiet and very comfortable, and great value.
3 out of 5
by DIONYSIUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service from the reception staff. Breakfast was up to a high standard - my wife said that the scrambled eggs were the best she has had in a Spanish Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salamanca hols

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay friendly staff we even had an upgrade which was very nice. Very convenient to the centre of Salamanca, about 15 minutes walk. Breakfast was very good with plenty of variety. All in all a really lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern hotel, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by peter

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal hotel for reaching easily by car,5-10 min walk to center. Nice clean bedroom,very friendly staff,good breakfast.santander ferry route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a very nice time

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to all attractions good parking comfortable bed