Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca

Chic hotel with many amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: Shops and restaurants
This hotel is located in the main avenue of an upscale neighborhood of Santiago. It's surrounded with shops and fine dining. It's amenities include spa, coffee shop and terrace bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

High quality hotel at affordable rates

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: open feel to the hotel; nice lobby, awesome rooftop bar + incredible views of the Andes mountains; friendly staff; good breakfast; good coffee shop.
Cons: a coffee maker in the rooms would be great because coffee shop doesn't open till 7am.
Location: If you're a runner, the hotel is close to a really good running trail along the river in Bicentenary Park. only 25 mins walk to Costanera Ctr
High quality hotel in the nicest neighborhood of Santiago. Spacious rooms, open atmosphere awesome rooftop bar + incredible views of the Andes mountains. Staff are excellent, very friendly and speak English well. Good breakfast and there's a good coffee shop in the lobby. Walking distance from some great restaurants, grocery store,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Extremely nice hotel and great staff service...

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Staffing and services were excellent.
Cons: Techy stuff. Wifi was slow/unresponsive and we had frequent problems with the electronic keys for room access.
Location: NOI is in a quiet area, not extremely pedestrian but getting in and out was easy. the new Parque Centenario and Mestizo restaurants are close by.
Our check in was extremely pleasant (and we were upgraded immediately to a suite). The late night bell staff was perfect in ushering us to our very large suite with floor to ceiling windows, facing the Cordillera. Bed firmness and linens were perfect. Besides the very nice breakfast spread, we did not eat in the NOI's restaurants but had a wonderful drink and moment in the rooftop restaurant/pool area. I personally liked NOI's location, very quiet and easy to get to (and identifiable in Uber). The gym is perfect for short term stay but alas we did not use the spa facilities that looked extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is excellent if you don't need internet

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: location, room confort
Cons: Internet
Location: go for a morning run or walk in the Bicentenario Park
Incredible how a small thing can jeopardize everything. I even received a birthday cake in my room. And I loved the location and the room itself but internet was so slow that I could not manage to work in the room (which has a nice desk).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Good Hotel well located

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Location: Shoping and restaurants nearby
Needs to improve valet parking service and check in check out desk Waiting time was usually more than 10 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Esteemed Mr. Julio, Thank you for your feedback. We will work hard to make Check in and Check Out wait faster, we truly apologize for making you wait. We will also work on Valet Parking service. Thank you once again for helping us improve. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location / Poor Customer Service

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: customer service skills
Hotel is well located but overpriced for what it delivers. Staff is pleasant but had problems with their delivery. I would not stay here again on account of the quality of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Esteemed Noi Guest, We are truly sorry for any inconveniece you may have faced during your time with us. We would hahave loved to know more details about what happened to be able to work on this aspects and improve in service. Please if you would like to share about what happened, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by barbara

Outstanding contemporary luxury, great location.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent elegant contemporary guiet comfort . Huge room and very well appointed .superior bed and pillows . Loved the oversized shower head , turn down service with chocolate muffins but the best was the sumptuous breakfast . Outstanding . Located in up market garden shopping district close to top modern restaurants . Very safe neighborhood and cafes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellent Good Upgraded to a Great Room! Service was exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Esteemed Efstathios, Greetings from Noi Vitacura! We are very happy to know we met your expectations in quality and service. We thank you for staying at our property. Hope to see you soon for another Noi Vitacura experiences. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Ben Old from Australia

Great Location

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
great location, modern styling. our room was lacking hot water, but could not fault anything else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time stay with Noi, the room was very beautiful with a lot of space. My only complaint was when I ordered room service, the phone connection was terrible and when I received my order I was missing the French fries I ordered. The hotel staff are very friendly, I felt very welcome.