Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Patrizia the receptionist very helpful and pleasant but wifi very poor in hotel. Otherwise very pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from London

4* Really?

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Non existent bar service. Room minibar almost empty. Charmless hotel.
3 out of 5
by Family of 3 from Kidderminster, England

Dated

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as my husband had grown up watching people come and go when he visited Bolsena as a child. Unfortunately it didn't live up to our expectations. The rooms were spotlessly clean but the air conditioning didn't work in our first room. The breakfast staff were lovely and helpful in spite of having to tolerate being spoken to as though they were idiots by some of the other guests. The bar wasn't open until about 5 pm or later so when we checked in we couldn't get a drink whilst getting our bearings. There were no services related to the pool, you had to take your own towel and drinks weren't available. As a family we felt that we had to keep our little girl quiet. They did however swap our double and single bed room for one with a separate room for our 3 year old, but why wasn't this offered to us in the first place though. The hotel is overall dated, a bit stuffy and lacking in services. We won't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asker, Norge

Flott bassengområde.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: Frokosten
Location: Flott beliggenhet ved stranden i Bolsena sentrum. Restauranter ved siden av hotellet med fantastisk mat.
Det som trakk ned var en veldig dårlig frokost. Pålegg som skinke og eggerøre ble ikke fyllt på. Frokosten varte til 10:30 men tomt fra 9:45 1.dag Var litt tidligere ut de to neste dagene og fikk, da men gjestene som kom senere møtte tomme fat. Måtte spørre på glass og vente på de til de var vasket. Personalet stod på kjøkkenet og skravlet og var opptatt med mobilen sin Resepsjonpersonale blide og imøtekommende. Hotellet hadde et fantstisk ute område med basseng og solsenger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Göteborg

Trevligt hotell

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger centrat och när sjön. Vi trivdes fantastiskt och det var inga problem att stanna kvar några timmar och bada efter utcheckningen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels