Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PROSPERO from Centuripe la greca Kentoripa

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
E' stato un soggiorno stupendo, caratterizzato da una accoglienza calorosa e direi familiare. La colazione abbondante e varia ci ha messo a nostro agio ogni mattina. Un neo mi si permetta di esprimerlo: il soggiorno è stato troppo breve, a non per colpa dei gestori.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé au coeur de village médiéval

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Endroit intéressant. Ne pas oublier d'appeler avant l'arrivée pcq vous allez simplement voir une grandd porte barrée. Bin pt déjeuner. Vue jolie. À recommander.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Gothenburg

Familiar and friendly with great surroundings

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great couple of days in Viterbo and were very pleased with our stay at this small family-owned b&b. The owners were very friendly and welcoming despite our italian being non-existent, much like their english. The rooms were nice and the overall atmosphere felt very comfortable and familiar. The location just in the middle of the historic centre is excellent with walking distance to restaurant and bars as well as most of the sights including the papal palace. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Malin from Sweden

Well placed and good service

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
We were on a holiday trip and were very happy with the position of the hotel. We were welcomed by nice personnel and the room was clean and fresh and decorated in a nice traditional style. The breakfast on the terrazza was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Dag from Oslo

Flott beliggenhet, god service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Dette er egentlig et B&B med egen nøkkel for å komme inn og ut. Et fint gammelt hus med fantastisk beliggenhet i middelalderbyen i Viterbo. Rommet var "herskapelig" innredet, romslig bad. Trivelig frokostrom med flott terrasse utenfor og meget hyggelig vertskap.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe & Ester from Napoli

Nel cuore della deliziosa Viterbo

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
La Terrazza Medioevale si trova in un bel Palazzo dello splendido centro storico di Viterbo, comodo sia per chi si muove in auto che in treno. Bella e confortevole la stanza. Ottima la prima colazione e il servizio offerto. Gentilissima e accogliente la proprietaria. Un'esperienza da ripetere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot in the heart of San Pellegrino

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This bed & breakfast is perfectly located in the very heart of the beautiful medieval quartier San Pellegrino in Viterbo. It has spacious rooms, well equipped, and the cleanliness was excellent. The hostess is very warm and friendly, and easy to ask if you have any prticular requirements.
4 out of 5
by Max from Torino

Pieno quartiere medioevale

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
L' avevo scelto per la posizione e per le immagini pubblicate, ora che ci ho soggiornato le sceglierei anche per colazione e per la cordialità dei proprietari. Ottimo su tutti i punti di vista