Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from New Zealand

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was a clean and tidy hotel; great buffet breakfast and the lady that was working in the morning was very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soggiorno buono

Posted Jul 17, 2015
soggiorno buono, buona la posizione ed il parcheggio. Unico neo, il cornetto della prima colazione era vecchio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Göteborg

Clean and nice hotel, good breakfast

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and nice hotel with good rooms, good service and a great breakfast. The only downside is that the hotel is located in a busy intersection, but you can't hear the noise inside. Close to the fantastic old city-center and a really nice get-away from Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Camilla from Bergen

Lett tilgjegelig med kort avstand til gamlebyen

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde her en natt i mars. Helt OK, gode senger, velutstyrt minibar, god størrelse på badet. Minus for teppegulv og uengasjert betjening i resepsjon og frokostsal. Hotellet vær nærmest tomt (Maks 10 gjester?), så litt oppmerksomhet hadde vært hyggelig. Hotellet ligger en kort spasertur fra en av byportene, nærmere kommer du ikke uten å bo inne i selve gamlebyen. Greit å finne frem med bil, god gratis parkering i kjelleren. God anbefaling av restaurant fra resepsjonisten .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viareggio

Hotel molto vicino al centro storico!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Simpatico lo staff, comodo e silenzioso. Un hotel da raccomandare per un soggiorno a Viterbo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a due passi dal centre

Posted Nov 10, 2014
ci vado da anni, ci tornerò perchè ha un corretto rapporto qualità-prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good price good location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a lesser known town in the Lazio region. Short 10 minute walk to the walled city and really good and affordable restaurants. The hotel has a Michelin restaurant but unfortunately it was off season/closed when we were there. The hotel was affordable and you got a lot for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GABRIELE from Roma

Buona posizione e servizio negativa la camera

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Buona Posizione - Buono il Servizio e la Colazione - l'Arredo della Camera è datato e le dimensioni sono ridotte, il bagno con vasca ma senza vetro fa si che la doccia provochi l'allagamento dell'intero bagno. Insomma buon servizio buona posizione negativa la stanza con il bagno, inoltre c'era il ricevitore sky ma non il telecomando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hélène

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luca from Torino

Un buon Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto bene,staff gentilissimo,hotel confortevole,vicino alle mura del centro.