Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Scala in legno molto stretta per raggiungere le camere che non dispongono di armadio . Il ristorante non c'è ..la cucina funziona solo in estate . Occhio al viale di accesso !
5 out of 5
by manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Beautiful property in lovely surroundings

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The ambience, the infinity pool, fabulous breakfasts and the lovely man that served them.
Cons: Being picky, lighting in the room and bathroom was insufficient. No main light and the wooden lampshades, although beautiful are not very practical.
Location: Car really needed. Walked into town each evening but approx 2km and the road is fairly busy without pavements initially. Viterbo is well worth a visit
We stayed two nights before starting our 100k walk into Rome. This is a stunning property set in fabulous gardens and surrounded by lovely countryside. We were well looked after by Luigi and his lovely staff. In fact one lady even transported our luggage for us to our next hotel in Vetralla which was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from Catania

Una fantastica villa seicentesca

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Non si tratta di un hotel ma di un'affascinante villa seicentesca. Arredamento e cura degli ambienti non riscontrabile in un normale hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da mettere tra i preferiti

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Posto incantevole, accoglienza eccellente.
4 out of 5
by frapis from napoli

servizio eccellente

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
posizionato 4 km dal centro città, in una bella tenuta in mezzo al verde, camera confortevole, vista sul verde, spaziosa e pulita, colazione di buon livello servita con grande attenzione, proprietari molto gentili
5 out of 5
by Annarosa from Napoli

Eleganza, ti adoro anche in campagna!

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: il sito( che emozione vedere scoiattoli saltellare e upupe tubare). L arredamento della dimora. Il giardino con la piscina. Colazioni e cene
Cons: Nulla da criticare
Location: Viterbo e i dintorni sono assolutamente da vedere. Il centro storico di Viterbo ad un tiro di schioppo dalla dimora, è molto interessante.Natura super
Raffinato. Ospiti molto cortesi. La cena nella casa, scelta al nostro arrivo per esigenza, si è fatta replicare senza farci desiderare di sperimentare i ristoranti del luogo.Colazione superlativa e tavola sempre imbandita con la cura che solo una padrona di casa raffinata può dettare. Veramente da consigliare
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels