Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nikolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Good service. Stayed with my family. Excellent stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from VA, USA

Couple's retreat

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The front office manager was excellent in providing orientation and great tips for 'tapas/montaditos' in town. We're lucky by getting a room on the 7th floor with a veranda beautiful view over the beach.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Merseyside

Excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
After a change if travel plans this hotel was a gem of a find. We only had 1 night unfortunately, could easily have stayed longer. The suite was luxurious, staff excellent and breakfast superb. Only downside was no kettle to make hot drink. Small detail but did not detract from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015
Thank you for ypur comments. We will consider them to improve our services
4 out of 5
by Justin from Montana

Relaxing stay in Vitoria - Gasteiz

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel if you're planning a longer stay (i.e. 4 days or more). It's more like a condo or apartment complex than a hotel and it's just far enough from the downtown area that you'll want to drive. The rooms, which are really suites, are beautiful and very modern with lots of space, but you'll have to push the staff at the front desk a little if you want something.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Very convenient and nice and quiet. Very easy to get to centre of Madrid and then catch the train to north Spain first thing in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maraton Fiz

Posted May 15, 2017
Un hotel muy acogedor y tranquilo,un atención muy educada y hospitalaria...todo en general sobresaliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para largas estancia, magnífica cocina

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia corta, de negocios. No es una habitación sino un apartamento. Mucho para disfrutarlo una sola noche. La Cocina me sorprendió gratamente. Unas carrilleras fantásticas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels