Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Great Location Near Bars and Restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: Vitoria, Brazil is a large city on the southeast coast. There was not much sightseeing in the area, but we did enjoy walking around and dining out.
We stayed for ten days during our son's wedding to a beautiful Brazilian girl. The staff spoke English and helped us every day with plans for trips, restaurants, travel, etc. They were amazing! Our Superior Apartment had a small kitchen, lounge space with sofa and tv, two bathrooms, large bed and two balconies with lovely views of mountains and beach. Breakfast in the hotel was plentiful and delicious. I would highly recommentd this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hendrik du Plooy from Vitoria

close to all but some what noisy over weekends

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were exceptionally nice, friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Excelent location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was a great stay, everything worked fine. I was there to participate in a swimming competition at Praia do Canto, and the breakfast time window staritng very early (6:30 am) and quality of the food really supported my performance! Front desk atttendants were both check in and out kind and quick. I will definetelly stay there again! Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo

Posted May 1, 2017
Fique neste hotel se estiver procurando um preço baixo, só para dormir e boa localização. O hotel é muito antigo, até os lençóis são asperos. O quarto é confortável, de bom tamanho e limpo, mas não é charmoso nem dá vontade de ficar. Para uma noite funcionou, mas não ficaria mais tempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ba

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Localização
Location: Melhor localização da cidade
Tudo muito bom, principalmente a localização.Ótimo atendimento e bom quarto.
5 out of 5
by mario victor

Melhor de Vitória

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso com sacada e vista sensacional. Nao claustrofóbico como a maioria. Sala e cozinha ampla.melhor localização de Vitória. Mercado restaurante farmácia e bares ao lado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macaé - RJ

Grata satisfação.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: A ótima localização, a limpeza dos quartos, o café da manhã, e o bom atendimento.
Cons: Estéticamente, móveis e aparelhos de ar condicionado, que apesar de tudo estar funcionando, a aparência de velhos destoam da qualidade do quarto.
Location: Ótima localização, sabia que estaria bem servido, considerando que temos tudo que preciamos nas proximidades sem precisar usar carro, excelente!
Esta foi a minha primeira vez hospedade na rede Mercure em Vitória. Foi uma experiência muito boa e satisfatória, conseguimos passar bons dias na região, hospedados em um hotel que nos proporcionou (família), condições ideais para o nosso descanso, e lazer.
4 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortável. Próximo a areas de alimentação.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Quarto grande, limpo, vista linda, boa piscina, bom atendimento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem atendidos no hotel , o único problema foi o box que vazava e molhava o chão do banheiro. Ficamos no apartamento 1203A . A localização é ótima.