Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Worst stay ever

Posted May 1, 2017
The bathroom was moldy the room smelled and after I had already paid through expedia the front desk attendant demanded more money at check out before I left. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Yago from London

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Could be better No coffee/tea facilities
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location, great service

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great Location to experience locale life, culture and cuisine. Breakfast buffet was awesome with variety of fresh fruits, and meats. Plan to book another stay next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The location is good, with plenty of bars and restraunts within walking distance.
Cons: They need to sort out their reservation system. I would like to see a response from both the hotel and Expedia on this issue.
Location: The hotel is opposite the beach and within a 10 to 20 minute walk of the triangle where there are plenty of bars and restaurants.
The Comfort Hotel is in a good spot on Camburi Beach. The rooms are clean enough and the breakfast was OK. We had to wait over an hour to get cheked in on the first night. The hotel didn't have a record of our booking through Expedia. This wasn't ideal considering we'd just spent 22 hours travelling On the last day I checked out without any problems. But my colleague who checked out later that day was presented with a bill for his room and my room. This was despite the fact we had paid Expedia the full amount in advance. He had to get the hotel to ring Expedia and confirm that payment had been made. We'd been there 6 nights, why didn't they do that earlier in the week? Clearly Expedia and the Comfort hotel were not talking to each other. I'm not even sure our rooms were reserved when we arrived at the hotel. Given how busy Vitoria was that week, we could have easily been left without a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradavel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: limpeza
Location: bem localizado
Foi bem tranquila, rápida e hotel com boa localização e limpo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Willian

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
preciso receber a nota fiscal o hotel disse q são vcs que vao enviar
4 out of 5
by justo Tadeu Magalhães

hotel exelente localização e muito boas condiçoes

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
eu fui a passeio e a uma festa de casamento, mas o hotel estava próximo de tudo que eu precisava
4 out of 5
by Wandemberg

Otimo custo benefício

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Foi uma experiência muito boa estar neste bom hotel. De frente para uma ótima praia e com quartos muito aconchegantes. O único problema que encontrei foi a falta de travesseiro mais baixos. Mas nada que desqualificar o hotel.