Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel at a good price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and large, especially for a French hotel. The bathroom had a really nice shower. The room was very quiet and was next to a park. There is also an onsite restaurant. I would stay here again if I was visiting Vittel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and well priced

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room for a French hotel, located downtown and close to restaurants, bakeries, the casino and a big park. The hotel's parking is not free but it is easy to park around the block at walking distance. Room clean and comfortable, with a fridge. Nice bathroom. Very quiet neighborhood. The receptionist spoke English. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladas Snieckus

Good location and service

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall I was very happy with the stay, good location. Very much practical hotel, parking place big enough, however there is no direct entry to it - you must go around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leon from Edinburgh

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, efficient, very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: A wash basin in the separate loo in the room.
Great hotel for visiting Vittel also excelllent if you are on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vittel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice - town, not so much. A little run-down.
4 out of 5
by Brew from Australia

OK but limited.

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel has minimal services. Reception lady good and helpful. Car parking in yard out back, not so secure as claimed. No link to hotel from car park, giving 200 metre drag of luggage from far end of car park to hotel at street entrance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
Super hotel. Bathroom ultra modern. Very clean throughout and well maintained. Secure parking (extra charge). Would go again.
5 out of 5
by jeroen

a must stay hotel

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
wonderfull!!!!
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Très bon établissement : à recommander

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable et confortable en plein cœur de Vittel. Il possède de très grande chambres (surtout les chambres prestiges) toutes très bien équipées et très modernes. J'ai apprécié la taille des chambres, le calme, la salle de bain, l'équipement des chambres (grande TV et très bon lit...) Je suis venu pour affaire et détente les prestations sont à la hauteur; Le petit déjeuner est savoureux et copieux. Je note pour finir que cet hôtel offre un accueil qu'il faut souligner. En effet TOUTE l'équipe de la réception aux femmes de chambre en passant par la personne en charge des petits-déjeuner ainsi qu'au veilleur de nuit est au petits soins pour vous et pour faire de votre séjour une réussite... Je recommande sans restriction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in rapide, grande chambre propre. Belle salle de bain. Dommage que la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas et que le parking ne communique pas directement avec l'hôtel.