Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Schönes Hotel im Herzen von Vittel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt neben dem Casino und dem großen Stadtpark, der zum Laufen oder Spazierengehen einlädt. Gute Auswahl an Restaurants in Fußwegentfernung. Beim Interieur gibt es hier und da Hinweise auf Renovierungsbedarf in naher Zukunft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel at a good price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and large, especially for a French hotel. The bathroom had a really nice shower. The room was very quiet and was next to a park. There is also an onsite restaurant. I would stay here again if I was visiting Vittel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and well priced

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room for a French hotel, located downtown and close to restaurants, bakeries, the casino and a big park. The hotel's parking is not free but it is easy to park around the block at walking distance. Room clean and comfortable, with a fridge. Nice bathroom. Very quiet neighborhood. The receptionist spoke English. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Fontaineblea

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. La chambre était spacieuse, très propre et très agreable a vivre. Cependant nous avons trouve que le prix du petit dejeuner était cher par rapport au choix propose et que la salle de restauration était petite et confinée.
4 out of 5
by Vladas Snieckus

Good location and service

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall I was very happy with the stay, good location. Very much practical hotel, parking place big enough, however there is no direct entry to it - you must go around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by fabienne from quissac

presque bien sous tous rapports

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
bel hotel,bien placé, grandes chambres jolie déco mention spécial pour les chambres privilèges en open bar avec cafetière nespresso petit reproche sur la taille de la salle du petit dejeuner vraiment petite et gros reproche enorme morceau de verre dans ma salade de fruits au petit dejeuner je l avais dans la bouche!c aurait pu arrivé a un de mes petits enfants ! la moindre des choses eu été de me m offrir ce breakfast il l a été mais sur ma demande dommage