Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel not far from centre.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Good transport links to centre and stadium- number 72 bus which stops outside hotel runs to centre and takes 10mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong, nothing spectacular

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Acceptable service level at counter, acceptable room, good breakfast, overall no particular reason to stay here but no particular reason not to. The hotel delivers a clean quiet room at an affordable price but not a memorable experience so, nothing wrong with this place, just nothing spectacular either.
5 out of 5
by Yael from Tel-Aviv

fantastic staff

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They arranged tickets to a Juventus game for us, and guided us how to drive down town. The restaurant is great and the service we received was outstanding. The breakfast was very nice as well. We extended our stay to one additional night as we were very satisfied.The only problem we encountered was to get to the hotel from the Stadium without GPS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riga

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location is in the middle of nowhere, hotel it self was reasonable, but you have to pay for internet this i new before booking, but this internet can be run only on one device only.... i had PC iPad and phone, i needed 3 logins...I hate Italian rule, can not get iron in hotel, at least in this one...Breakfast was good for Italy hotels...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, toilet nice and clean. The bed was hard enough and I had a comfortable speep. The doors are not really isolating so you can listen to noises from the corridor, but windows are isolating well and so external noises are blocked. Tv is big lcd and there's mediaset premium pay tv. Nice Hotel, neighbour is so so...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Hotel don't let the pict fool you.

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: the view of the alps
Cons: outdated rooms not modern at all, plumbing issues with tub
Location: outside the center of Torino
Don't let the website pictures fool you rooms are outdated, red carpet and small rooms tub drain clogged I had to unclog it my self using my palm the only good thing was you are facing the Alps but rooms are pretty crappy.
5 out of 5
by Jesmond

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Breakfast very good everything good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Almost suberb

Posted Jan 8, 2012
It's a clean, comfort hotel with very interesting design. The most unlikely thing is that it still has wi-fi only on the first floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is about a 15 min bus ride away from the centre of Turin. Hotel staff were polite but no information regarding the hotel or restuarant was given when we booked in. Breakfast was a bit disappointing with a conference booked at the hotel, there was not much left when we arrived down for breakfast !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA USA

Art Hotel Olympic - northwest of center of Turin

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
This is a nice well-maintained hotel. The hotel provides a nice buffet breakfast, and has a bar and restaurant within the hotel. This is not a luxury hotel, but it is new, and very well maintained. The hotel was built for the Winter Olympics held in Turin. The hotel is within walking distance on Telecom Italia's main research facility.