Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Derek

Great value

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value nice room, staff speak good English, nice breakfast, some English tv stations
5 out of 5
by Ellen L

Surprising

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We booked from the car. Were intrigued by the good reviews, especially because of the low price. Well, that was exactly what we found, clean hotel, comfortable room, and buffet breakfast with a decent variety of choices, all at an economical price. What more can I say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toddington, England

Great value hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Great value Hotel, perfectly located for visiting Juventus stadium, even had a perfect view of the stadium and Alps from our balcony. Reasonable bus journey into the centre (30min) but fairly straight forward. Not a five star hotel by any means but clean, tidy and really enjoyed my stay here.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Hotel was really close to our location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I would recommend this Hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful.The rooms were nice and clean and it's location was fantastic for my purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location,if you're going to juventus stadium!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Him and her on tour

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well placed location for following foorball and viewing Torino
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Hayle

Okay for a stop over

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Big standard corporate hotel. Perfectly adequate for a stop over but nothing to get excited about. Easy access on edge of city.
5 out of 5
by EMANUEL from HAMRUN MALTA

Great for a Juventus supporter

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We just came from our holiday staying in Master Hotel which was great.Our first aim in Turin was to watch my favorite Juventus which is only just crossing the road from the hotel to the J stadium.I visited Veneria Reale also near and could catch the bus easily to the center and frequently.We enjoyed our stay also in the Master Hotel cause room was comfortable,staff very friendly and breakfast excellent.Thanks alot i'm sure in near future we will visit again.
5 out of 5
by bruno

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay,and very close to juvenyus stadium . Great staff and nice breakfast