Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very comfortable and excellent value

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Comfortable rooms and lovely food
Location: Perhaps not the most attractive location but handy for airport.
This hotel was a great find. Comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, a lovely meal in restaurant and a very good breakfast buffet. Not far from railway connection to airport. It is about half hour on foot to main town centre but as we don't mind walking this wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Torono, Italy

Service oriented

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Central location
Location: We were able to get to all the museums.
Excellent hotel and made us feel welcome. Staff was always ready to give us help. The breakfast was large and offered many items. Coffee machine or espresso.
4 out of 5

Enjoyable short stay in Turin

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Decent room and nice roof terrace area to sit and enjoy a glass of wine. Hotel was slightly too far from the city centre. However good link to airport via bus or train and cost very resonable at euro 2.70 per person. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. staff very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in Turin

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I have enjoy the stay in the Pacific Torino Hotel As well my children . Very good brackfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Italy

Nice hotel without much nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The hotel restaurant was very good
Cons: Internet speeds
My wife and I stayed here in August 2017. The hotel and the staff were very nice but there wasn't really anything nearby. It had its own secure parking if you are willing to pay and a decent restaurant for breakfast and dinner. It could be because we were there during August, when everyone is on holiday, but we had to walk almost 15 minutes to find anything other than a cafe. Additionally, it's about a 5-10 minute to any bus stops if you want to go downtown.
4 out of 5
by Lina

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel 20 minutes walk from the centre of Turin. Our room was great and clean. Breakfast was strange but as it was included I didn't feel so bad. I say strange as it included curried chicken wings. ???! Still our one night stay was restful.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the wide variety of options for the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative about this hotel is the wifi connection. We could hardly connect ourselves to their wifi. Needs to be sorted. And anything else was a great stay, from check-in to check-out! Breakfast was great too!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Single female traveller

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
About 30 minutes to walk to most of the sights of Torino. Not the safest area I am told though I was a single female traveller and I felt safe as long as I was aware of my surrounding, as I would in any city
5 out of 5
by ivona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels