Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy small room

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: Maybe a different room would have been more comfortable.
The hotel location is good, and the décor quirky. Our room was bad though: the lift and stairs were basically "inside" the room which therefore was small and very noisy. The bed was extremely squeaky on the slightest movement. The bathroom tiny. Clean, and staff was friendly, but for 150 euros/night I would expect better, even in Turin.
4 out of 5
by David from Southend-on-Sea, England

Overall good except for room temperature control

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good location - right next to Metro station, short walk from Porta Susa train station and walkable into centre. Had trouble with temperature in the room - it was too hot. Our stay was at end of March so central heating was still on and apparently could not be switched off. The aircon was unable to cool the room down. The lady at reception gave us a small fan which made a small improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by M. Rita from Canada

Close to multiple sites

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Love the stay people there were very helpful and the hotel is walking distance to train station.
4 out of 5
by yorumez from istanbul

nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
close to city center. room is clean and wireless Internet is fast enough. I recommend it
2 out of 5
by Phillips from Oxford

Over-rated

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
We picked the hotel as an overnight stay mainly due to the location and the very high review ratings. The room we were given was on the top floor in the attic. It was very small with bad natural light (if you stood on tiptoe you could just see out of the small attic window with a poor view of the buildings and rooftops opposite). The room was lacking in basic amenities such as toiletries, coffee making. The slanting ceiling made it quite claustrophobic and made movement around the room awkward. If it hadn't been for the fact that we were there just for an overnight with an early departure I would have asked to be moved. Can't see how they can justify charging well above average prices for this grade of hotel. In short, poor value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

veru convenient location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
very good, relaxing and interesting torino is a wonderful city, go and visit the Museo Egizio
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by ANA, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us your holidays. We hope to welcome you soon. Kindest regards, Ana
1 out of 5
by Francesco

Camera disastrosa .

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Mi hanno assegnato una camera al piano terra che era degna di una camera di sicurezza di una caserma .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Camera non insonorizzata
5 out of 5
by Kévin from Metz

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé, à côté de la gare Porta Suza, à 1km de marche du centre ville. Très propre, bonne literie, moderne, wi-fi gratuit, personnel sympathique...