Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taunton

Lovely old school Galician country house hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Spacious room, beautiful decor. Lovey sitting room and garden spaces. Fabulous friendly staff. Dinner variable but always good quality.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

My best stay in years!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Magnificent surroundings, elegant atmosphere, BEST STAFF.........I could go on and on and on
We arrived (A Party of 10) with no expectations whatsoever....Just a stay on the road during our Total Spain Coast Vacation Trip.........From the moment we got in until we left (Stayed just 1 night - wish it were a month) attentions were all over our stay.......Sara, Hotel Manager was splendid....so was Chema.......Would love to come back here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Signorile e di ottimo stile. Molto confortevole

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Ottima sistemazione sotto tutti gli aspetti. Personale disponibile, capace e professionale. Arredo di ottimo gusto e stile.
5 out of 5
by Mª Isabel

Una estancia fabulosa!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ha sido genial! El entorno, la habitación y el personal hacen k sea una estancia muy agradable. Es altamente recomendable. El personal te hace sentirte muy cómodo por sus atenvciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
La estancia fue genial, lugar muy acogedor y el trato excelente. Repetiremos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gijón, Asturias

Un pazo espectacular

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Todo estupendo, desde el personal de recepción hasta la habitacón. Lo único mejorable, el desayuno: tienen dos, el de cinco y el de nueve euros, y ninguno de ellos vale lo que cuesta. El de 9 incluye "embutidos y quesos gallegos", que se reducen a una lochita de salchichón, una de lomo y un trocito de jamón, todo ello sobre un pedacito de pan, y dos lonchitas de queso. Si lo que buscas es un buen alojamiento, este es tu sitio.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Sevilla (Triana)

Magnifica nuesra estancia

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pienso volver. Las recomendaciones de Sara de sobresaliente
5 out of 5
by nerea from Pamplona

Maravilloso

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Es una maravilla de lugar. El personal es encantador, un trato personalizado 100%. Es un lugar tranquilo y precioso.