Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Copenhagen

Nice hotel from your childhood

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Arriving at this hotel is like traveling back in time in a nice way. It is like the vacation hotel in your childhood. The staff was sweet and very relaxed. Breakfast was OK but the coffee was great.
2 out of 5
by MR A from England

Needs Updating.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed five nights this year (Been twice before). The Hotel still needs modernising. Breakfast just acceptable. Terrific position, but don't think we'll use it again.
4 out of 5
by Héribert from HP d'ALLE

repos

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
à cette saison endroit calme
4 out of 5
by Elena from Torino

Ottimo qualità prezzo.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
In proporzione alla categoria, sistemazione più che adeguata. Il parcheggio é gratuito e l'hotel si trova proprio nel centro della passeggiata lungolago. Nonostante non fornisca un servizio ristorante, subito fuori dall'hotel ci sono molti ristoranti e pizzerie tra cui scegliere. La piscina non è molto ampia ma ottima per rinfrescarsi e fare un bagno, così come l'idromassaggio. Colazione a buffet. Personale disponibile e gentile
5 out of 5
by Franck from Nantes

Royal

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Notre halte traditionnelle entre domicile et destination de vacances italiennes. Dépaysant, déjà les vacances!
4 out of 5
by Walter from Schweiz

für 1 Nacht ok

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
für 1 Nacht ok Standard sehr bescheiden. Zimmer um Platz hin ĺärmig, oberhalb einer Bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Senza infamia e senza lode

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una notte, la camera singola e' sufficientemente spaziosa e pulita, !'arredamento della camera e degli spazi comuni non particolarmente gradevole, la colazione scadente. Rapporto qualità prezzo nella norma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
hotel familial sympathique
2 out of 5
by Catherine from France

emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
un hôtel incroyablement vieillot sauvé par une vue exceptionnelle pour les chambres donnant sur le lac