Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's 2 stars hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very small rooms, tiny bathrooms, no elevators, long walk to your room with many stairs up and down, no security, smelly, nosy, very unpleasant and uncomfortable :(
5 out of 5
by Natalya

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value. location is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Renou

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, the bathroom in the room smelled a bit bad though. But otherwise, the room was arranged quite well with a king size bed and then a double for four of us, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided every morning is quite good, although a bit monotonous as it's the same every morning, and then they also have dinner provided at a cheap price of 480 rubles, so if you don't feel like going out for dinner, there's a reasonably priced option right in the cafe of their lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graet hotel but not really helpful staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, but no lift, with just staircase. we need to carry our luggage all the way up to the 4th floor. The room is clean and spacious, but the receptionist at the front desk not really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with clean and spacious room

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, but no lift, with just staircase. we need to carry our luggage all the way up to the 4th floor. The room is clean and spacious, but the receptionist at the front desk not really helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice hotel with a convenient location near the metro. Staff is friendly and speak decent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , close to the center

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Good breakfast , nice staff, vey close to everything
4 out of 5
by David from London

Great hotel for stay in St Petersburg

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a convenient location for major train stations/metro and most of the tourist attractions in central St Petersburg. Hotel was clean and well run with 24 hour reception. Breakfast was included and was standard. Service was great, I mentioned to a receptionist that I had to check out at 5:00am as I was catching an early train, without a request from me they made me a packed up breakfast to take away for the train even though breakfast didn't start for a few hours. Nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Parker Colorado

3 night stay in September

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and we found it very nice. There was a fridge to use, very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The hotel is on a semi busy street but didn't have any problems with noise, and it is nice that there are many small supermarkets and restaurants/bars around. The breakfast was very good and had a variety of hot and cold items, and the service was great. We arrived at 10 am and they let us keep our luggage in the locked storage area even though check in isn't until 2 pm. The location of the hotel is great, only 5 minute walk to the metro stop which has orange and red lines, and about a 40 minute walk to the hermitage area on the far end of the main tourist area.