Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in nice area of St Petersburg

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location, comfort. breakfast
Location: around the corner of the main restaurant street
try to stay in this hotel for short business trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Just fantastic place, nice staff, big room, everything is OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Renovated, comfortable, clean, quite
Cons: Ventilation in bathrooms, service at breakfast
Location: Around the corner of Runimstein street with all day dining
Nice hotel with good location closed to main dining street of St Pete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, clean excellent water pressure

Posted Jul 4, 2016
No complaints about the room very clean and great deal for the cost. Great water pressure, very clean room and very comfortable bed. The staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond in assisting in extending our stay. I would definitely come back
3 out of 5
by jacob from Israel

Near by hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Over all the hotel is good but ther is no view no elivator. The breakfast is good and the location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great hotel, awesome +++++++ I even got a bottle of Champagne and a chocolate for a New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,georgia

A perfect hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Center of the city and close to all tourist interests. Lots of restaurants and shops closeby. Seems to be very safe indeed.
It's only a very short walk from TWO metro stations. Large rooms, great water pressure, wonderful bed, tv, bathroom facilities. Very reasonable price and includes excellent breakfast. Staff speak English and do not laugh at my Russian. Kristoff Restaurant equally good and serves classic Russian cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for the centre of the city

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel Kristoff is situated a little way out of the centre of St Petersburg but handy for the Metro and local buses, though we mostly walked anyway. The room was spotlessly clean, the staff very helpful, most of them speaking good English (though they always responded well to greetings in our stumbling Russian). Breakfasts catered for many choices and could have been very substantial, if we'd had the appetite! On the one day we were out too early for breakfast, the hotel provided us with a 'lunch box' at no extra charge. We dined in the hotel twice during our stay and were impressed with the standard of the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylfania

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
The best exsperience we have traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazreen Rashid from Johor Bahru

Very convenient location with comfortable room

Posted May 16, 2014
The hotel is a real deal. Very nice, cozy and comfortable room for a very good price. Centrally located, nevsky prospekt is only minutes away by walking. The metro station is very near as well if you need to get to a farther part of the city. The breakfast selection can do with a little bit more of variety though. All in all We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.