Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yoshitaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin from London

On border of Belgium, Germany and the Netherlands

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Odd rooms. My room opened from a walkway over a courtyard, and the only window was on the same side, so I couldn't open a window to cool the room down. I was forced to rely on the electric fan they had supplied. However it was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was fine with a reasonable range of choice.
5 out of 5
by HAPPY TRAVELLER from ENGLAND

FAB HOTEL

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
EVERYTHING ABOUT HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT, ROOMS WERE MODERN AND VERY VERY CLEAN. GREAT BEDS AND EN SUITE,RESTAURANT AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.MOST ENJOYABLE STAY ........
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr schön gemacht der Bauernhof als Hotel umgebaut .Zimmer top. Sehr freundliches Personal. Außerdem "value for money". Auch sehr gut gelegen, nicht weit von Maastricht. Perfekt für uns. Kommen wir gerne wieder hin. Top Bewertung.
5 out of 5
by Oddgeir

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Etter lang dag i bil fant jeg hotellet på Hotels . Com og valgte det fordi det hadde gode referanser og fin pris . Kom sent og kjøkkenet var stengt , men fikk allikevel en stor og god kylling salat . Service står i første rekke her :) Rent og trivelig hotel som kan anbefales på det sterkeste .. Gratis parkering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Al een paar maal hier geweest.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, mooie propere kamers en badkamer. Gezellig
Location: De locatie is uitstekend gelegen voor wandelingen en fietsen.
Dit is een goed hotel . Prijs / kwaliteit is dik in orde. De kamers zijn proper en licht. Ook in het restaurant kan men goed eten. Deze maal hebben we een keer pech gehad met een rauwe lams steak ipv een medium die we gevraagd hadden, maar ja overal kan wel eens iets mis gaan. We hadden maar moeten reclameren. De steak van het limousin rund de dag erop was dan weer uitstekend. Dus... Wij gaan er zeker nog terug naar toe.
5 out of 5
by gerard

hotel calme.cadre.très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité-prix.parking gratuit.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Helt enestående hotel, tæt på motorvejen, flotte bygninger ved et vandløb, flotte værelser med gulvvarme over det hele, også stort bar/toilet rum. Restauration helt i top med god mad - morgenmad også ok. Til hotellet hører en gårdhave. Personalet meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Alt i alt en enestående oplevelse - kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Modern, strak ingericht, goed restaurant en aardig personeel
Location: Mooie streek voor fiesten en wandelen, dichtbij steden zoals maastricht, luik en aaken
Hotel met moderne schone kamers met alle voorzieningen, lekkere bedden, bank en stoelen, gratis wifi en leuke binnenplaats. Personeel zeer aardig en denkt al vooruit (bv baby stoel klaarzetten voor ontbijt). Gezellig restaurant met openhaard en uitstekend eten. In een mooie omgeving (bv om te fietsen of wandelen) dicht bij diverse steden (Maastricht, Valkenburg, Luik en Aaken).