Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Big and good hotel, specially if you go for events

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious, big room, pool temperature and area, reception area and hall. Very good sho
Cons: Better arrangement and cleanliness in the room. Leave coffee everyday to use the coffee maker which is very good.
Location: Very good shopping mall walking distance. Train in front the hotel. It is good idea to rent a car.
Good and big hotel, with free parking zone and about 30 min from Viena. Good hotel specially for groups and if you go for an event in the Vosendor o Ebreichsdorf. Hotel has a very nice indoor pool (beatiful area) and humidity zone and exterior pool too. Reception and hall is very big and animated place for nights. Our room for three people, was very comfortable and big and the bathroom spacious. It has a cafe maker but coffee must be requiered at the reception.
2 out of 5
by Lalit

Not so good.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were part of group and were given rooms in the ground floor which were completely run down. The beds were really bad and gave me a very bad backache. The location also is pretty far from the city..Should look at other options We had to extend trip for my family alone and booked a room for the extra night..this time room was much better. The front desk was very helpful .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
5 out of 5
by Aden

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Furniture and room decor is very old.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Service and staff are very good. Public spaces r clean and spacious. But the rooms are terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by G. Schum FO Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Mariam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYE in Vienna

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, hardwood floors, spacious.
Cons: Shower in my room was a little leakage. Nothing major. Internet a bit shotty.
Location: Train right outside to the city. Cab is 15 min to city. Big beautiful mall across the street.
Although it is outside of Vienna, the hotel is a palace. Very clean and big room. Shower had a small issue, but other than that, very comfortable. Staff is stella!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
bed are too small !!!! stil sring matresses used.. I have a back problem now... this is a health and safety issue..... all perfect but thise beds must be must be changed... never ever again until i am sure this changed, i will never go back.. now i am suffering becuse of that...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi quality was awful, room and furniture are very old. Had to ask for a room change because i couldn't work, and then the new room had no power on one entire side, the one where the TV was attached. i usually only write good reviews, but this is a clear no go.