Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would very much stay again

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Well run hotel, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Stanley from vancouver

All good

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best bet for the money in that area, very close to the Shopping center that has all the resturants in the area
4 out of 5
by Poul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mirko from Serbia

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night.Great hotel close to SCS shopping mall,new and clean rooms with very comfortable beds. We will come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Attila from Belleville, Ontario, Canada

Several disappointments!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
For someone like us who didn't know the traffic pattern around Shopping City Sud, it was a frustration to get to the hotel at first. We drove by it twice before finding the way to the hotel. In the very hot summer weather the so-called central air conditioning didn't provide any comfort at all. It was as if it didn't exist. The bathroom sink and the bathtub drains were plugged and when the technician came to fix them, he merely did a little bit of plunging, bringing up a lot of scum and dirt from the drains which he let back into the drain, then declared that this was the best he could do and left. When I complained to the front office, talked to them in German and gave me the look as if I had been responsible for plugging the drains. Management offered a different room but upon inspection the drain there was worse than in our room, so we declined to move. Upon check-out the girl (possibly a new employee) demanded that we pay - whereas we had pre-paid upon reservation months before. A supervisor had to be summoned who finally clarified that our payment had, indeed, been duly received and we then could leave. I don't think, we would chose this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Confortable beds, close to shopping area
The pool with no water, bad wifi connection, wet carpet on the room, the air conditioner cannot be turn on/off and is always running.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. It was a little tricky finding the way to the hotel. But it was very comfortable and met our needs. It was nice to be close to the train.
5 out of 5
by Sylvester from krumpendorf

gerne wieder

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
günstiges gutes Hotel sauber und ok
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Voitsberg

Laut und warm

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wärme Zimmer, dafür kaltes Teewasser.