Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent rating, which is very much appreciated! Best regards Michel Prokop, GM HCC Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Los Angeles

Good sanctuary

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is where our company stays! Nice little country town but the hotel is in par with the hiltons and sheratons of the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your great rating! It was our pleasure to have you with us. Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Had an excellent time, staff was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, your excellent rating is very much appreciated, and we are happy to read that you had such a pleasant stay! Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweden

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was travelling from the Swiss Alps to Sweden and stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my son, 10 yrs. Very good hotel. actually much better than on all pictures and texts. Will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We really appreciate your feedback and your compliments - Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we a very happy that you and your son had a good time! Looking forward to your next visit - maybe on your next vacation trip? Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Bad Nauheim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Aircon was a stand alone unit and noisy.
Location: I walked from the station and there are several good restaurants nearby.
In the park and close to amenities including the station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experiences! We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay enjoying especially our beautiful surroundings! Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire, UK

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great location
Cons: Rooms lacked character but were fine for what we needed.
Stayed here for a long weekend. Friendly staff, great location right on the doorstep for everything in Bad Neuheim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for this great rating! It's very much appreciated from the whole Dolce Team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Loccation, Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night on a recent business trip. Nice hotel with good amenities and well located for my needs. Comfortable room with comfortable bed - only downside was air condition would have been good. Very good breakfast and overall great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G.Tanner from Scio Ohio

Excellent service and the location was great

Posted May 14, 2014
Only stayed one night but if time allowed, would have spent more time in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014
Dear G.Tanner, Great rating, nice comment - Thank you very much! You are very welcome to spent more time in the Dolce Hotel during your next trip! Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards MICHEL PROKOP General Manger Dolce Bad Nauheim
4 out of 5
by Eliane from Switzerland

Beautiful setting in the park

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel with big pool and superb breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear Eliane, thanks a lot for your great rating, which we appreciate very much! Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim