Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

歴史ある建物の快適なホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
快適なホテル 朝ごはんがバラエティに富んでいて美味しい 地下にサウナあり 部屋のお風呂はシャワーのみの部屋が多い 建物の中はとても美しく清潔感あり 公園に隣していて散歩も気持ちいい
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest! Thank you very much for your nice rating! It was our pleasure to be your host! Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards Michel Prokop, GM Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Los Angeles

Good sanctuary

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is where our company stays! Nice little country town but the hotel is in par with the hiltons and sheratons of the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your great rating! It was our pleasure to have you with us. Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Had an excellent time, staff was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, your excellent rating is very much appreciated, and we are happy to read that you had such a pleasant stay! Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Nettes Luxushotel in angenehmen Ambiente des Stadtparks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für den netten Kommentar, lieber Gast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Guter freundlicher Service

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Servicebereitschaft
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten aufgepeppt werden
Location: fussläufig zum Ortszentrum mit Restaurants
Aufgefallen ist mir sofort die Freundlichkeit des Personals am Empfang und im Service. Sehr schönes gepflegtes Umfeld. Der Wellnessbereich ist etwas klein, aber ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For europæiske Elvis fans.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Meget dejligt hotel. Fin udendørs terrasse. Hvis man er fan at Elvis Presley kan der være interessante ting at se.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweden

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was travelling from the Swiss Alps to Sweden and stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my son, 10 yrs. Very good hotel. actually much better than on all pictures and texts. Will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We really appreciate your feedback and your compliments - Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we a very happy that you and your son had a good time! Looking forward to your next visit - maybe on your next vacation trip? Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Wunderschöne Hocheitslocation

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hochzeit vor einen Jahr dort gefeiert. Der Service und die Location. war überragend!! Daher zum 1. Hochzeitstag wieder hin! Immer wieder gerne!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Liebe Azzolina, auf diesem Wege nochmals alles Gute zum ersten Hochzeitstag! Es war uns eine große Freude, Sie zu diesem Anlass erneut in unserem Haus zu begrüßen und danken herzlich, dass Sie sich extra Zeit genommen haben für eine so tolle Bewertung! Bis zum nächsten Mal im Dolce Bad Nauheim! Herzliche Grüße, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage und Erholung Pur

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Wellness-Bereich, Frühstück, Lage
Cons: neue Matratzen
Ein sehr schönes Wellness Hotel mit der perfekten Lage zum Kurpark und zum Zentrum in Bad Nauheim. Das Zimmer war nicht mehr hundertprozentig auf dem neusten Stand (Matrazenetwas durchgelegen) aber immer noch sehr gut in Schuss und war Richtung Kurpark gelegen und somit absolut ruhig. Man sieht in sehr vielen Bereichen des Hotels, dass in die Sanierung und Instandhaltung investiert wurde und wird. So sind die allgemeinen Bereiche, die Bar-Lounge und der Wellness-Bereich absolut 4-Sterne würdig und trugen sehr zur Erholung bei unserem Kurzaufenthalt bei. Kritiken an der "mangelnden" Auswahl beim Frühstück können wir nicht verstehen. Das Angebot war so riesig und vielfältig, dass man sich kaum entscheiden konnte. Wir kommen gern wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! Wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie Ihren positiven Erfahrungen und Eindrücken so detailliert Ausdruck verleihen! Schön, dass Sie sich so gut erholt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Darauf freuen wir uns schon heute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim