Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, quiet nice neighborhood, walking distance from everything, great breakfast. WiFi was really slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Super friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
All hotel employees (front desk, restaurant, room maids) were professional, friendly and helpful. The park across the street was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
24-hour counter service, good for late check-in. No air-con.
5 out of 5
by David from Sacramento

Bad nauheim 2 nighter.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Short visit to Bad Nauheim. Great hotel; I've stayed there 3 times so far and will keep going back. Great rooms, quiet nice neighborhood, walking distance from everything, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Excellent location in the center of town. Very nice German town. Enjoyed the market on Wed. morning right outside the hotel. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Olaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by WISSAM from Beirut

good

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ch and M

Bad Nauheim's hotel at best location and most valuable rate

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Orbitz
Stayed several times at this beautiful hotel after having a great breakfast before we leave to the FRA airport for our trip home to the US. The hotel is nicely renovated with clean and comfortable rooms, free parking and ideal for an extended walk through the magnificent nearby Kurpark of Bad Nauheim and having some 'Hessen'-dinner specials at traditional restaurants as well as some 'Gespritzte Aeppelwois' (Apple cider with sparkling mineral water). The very friendly staff of the Best Western Hotel Rosenau is extremely helpful and makes the stay very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just right

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
For what I needed, this was perfect. I appreciated using WiFi and computer.