Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Amber

Awful night sleep

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pretty horrible stay at this hotel. The room was clean and seemed fine at first glance. It was huge and had lots of floor space. The bathroom was large but the shower was tiny and had bugs coming out of the drain. The sink drain was clogged and filled up every time we washed our hands. The biggest problem, however, was that the air conditioning was broken. This was the only reasonably priced hotel in the area that listed air conditioning, which was the only reason we chose it as it was very hot that day. We got there late in the evening and the hotel only had one staff person working, so there was no one who could fix it. No one slept that night because it was so hot in the room. It probably would have been fine if it weren't so hot, but because of that, we were miserable. When we checked out in the morning and I told them about all the problems in the room, the front desk staff just shruged and said things happen. There was no attempt whatsoever to maintain a high level of customer service.
3 out of 5
by Daniela from Bucharest

A two stars hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a 2 stasrs hotel. It has not wifi in the room. They have only one blanket in the room for 2 persons. Breakfast was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super près des montagnes et de la suisse

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu seul car hors période estivale mais excellent accueil Les services étaient limités du fait du peu de réservation hors vacances et le climat (octobre) donc pas de dinner ni de fitness sur place. Excellent accueil
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Das ist eine Zumutung.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: eigentlich nichts. Der Begriff "Hotel" ist fehl am Platze.
Cons: unfertiges Gebäude, wohl für anderen Zweck konzipiert. Duschwasser nach nur lauwarm. Restaurant nicht mehr geöffnet. Garage angsteinflößend.
Location: Befindet sich am Ortsrand nahe der Autostrada in einem unwirtlichen Gewerbegebiet. Ortszentrum liegt 2 km entfernt und ist nur mit Auto zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cesena

Bello

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Non individuabile immediatamente in quanto rimane un po' nascosto, il personale è sempre molto disponibile e cordiale. Per quanto riguarda la stanza purtroppo non era pulitissima, però molto bella e soprattutto grande! Il paesino di vogogna è molto grazioso, consiglio di visitarlo.
3 out of 5
by Daniela from Milano

Le mie considerazion e le mie critiche costruttive

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo passato sab e dom cn pernott e colazione,a fronte di un personale davv molto disponibile e gentile che meritava un elogio devo dirvi k..x un hotel 4 * nn è concepibile k: -il frigobar,l idromassaggio, la doccia in zona piscina nn funzionassero correttamente -la piscina riscaldata fosse fredda - il climatizzatore nn era sufficiente x avere un clima accettabile la notte e dovendolo lasciare x forza acceso,facesse rumore -a volte nn c era acqua calda in bagno -la colazione fosse povera di scelte tipo verdura/latte vegetale/pane tostato/porzioni monouso/dolci e cucina in genere fatti dal cuoco -nn si poteva prendere un prodotto di caffetteria fresco -succhi di frutta freschi nessuno,solo chimici e nn di gusto gradevole -stoviglie contate e nessun bicchiere/tazza/posata/tovagliolo in più a disposizione -nessuna sorveglianza in zona piscina/idromassaggio x controllare uso della cuffia e x la sicurezza dei bagnanti -il secondo giorno la piscina era già sporca perché nessuno aveva provveduto a pulirla la sera prima -luci in camera nn funzionanti -tv color senza canali visibili del digitale terrestre (pay tv nn prevista) -Wifi solo in reception -zona garage sicuramente da ristrutturare in quanto c era muffa visibile ovunque Per concludere l hotel necessita di interventi di manutenzione e ristrutturazione,tali da escludere per ora le 4*...se sistemano potrebbe essere un ottimo Hotel considerato la dedizione k ci mettono i suoi dipendenti
3 out of 5
by Christian from Bruxelles

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel difficile à trouver en sortant de l'autoroute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is enorm gedateerd

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: grote kamers
het was ooit een mooi hotel maar er is weinig onderhoud geweest de laatste jaren\ de airco deed het niet en daar werd ook niets aan gedaan, hotel is niet van deze tijd en maakt niet waar wat ze beloven
2 out of 5
by Nuno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Thun

Verstecktes aber preiswerte Unterkunft

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super als Übernachtungsort auf der Durchreise. Gratis Parkplatz und Veloverleih. Innen Pool vorhanden. Frühstücksbuffet gut.