Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

We would definately come again!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The view form our room and location in the town was amazing. Our hosts Jan and Maria were great. The food served at the restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Great spot to relax. Very friendly staff. Food was excellent! Highly Recommended!
5 out of 5
by MALCOLM from North London

A little gem

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very warm reception staff exceptional. We would definitely consider a return visit. Breakfast was very good but dinner the night we arrived was exceptional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

mit angeschlossener Gaststube!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Reloativ modern....
Cons: Duschkabine..... Anfahrtsweg unbeleuchtet......
Location: ???
War nur für eine Nacht. Alles ok...Habe leider keine weiteren Erfahrungen gemacht!
4 out of 5
by Knud Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc

Traumhaftes Zimmer -Traumhafte Küche -Super Preis

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Super schönes Zimmer mit 2x TV 2x SZ für 56 Euro bekommen!!! Mega gute Küche und sehr sehr preiswert!! Komme wieder
5 out of 5
by Feike from Woubrugge

Goed hotel met zeer gastvrije uitbaters.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Zie vraag 1, ook geschikt voor zaken, vrienden, alleen op reis. Diner en ontbijt uitstekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Service, Zimmer, Essen
Cons: Weiter so!
Alles bestens, alles Top. Wir (Familie) hatten zwar nur eine Übernachtung, waren aber sehr begeistert und angetan. Der Service war TOP, das Zimmer sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Betten super bequem und sehr gut zum schlafen. Das Essen ist von sehr guter Qualität und zu einem fairen Preis. Alles in allem werden wir wiederkommen und den Landgasthof "Am Sonnenhang"! Als Zwischenstopp (Süd nach Nord bzw. Nord nach Süd) wird dieser Gasthof unsere Adresse sein!
5 out of 5
by RICARDO M from Rosario

Increible bienvenida a Alemania

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena opción para conocer el interior de la Bavaria, esta muy cerca del limite con República Checa y cerca de muy lindas ciudades como Weiden, Bamberg y Nuremberg. El hotel esta en el medio del campo rodeado de granjas con ovejas y entre hermosas colinas, el servicio es muy bueno y tiene una excelente atención. Fue una hermosa bienvenida a Alemania, después de haber llegado a Frankfurt y seguir camino a Praga.