Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HING YUEN from Hong Kong

room

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room is not clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cattivissimo affare

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Purtroppo l'economicità non è sempre un affare. Ambiente spartano e vecchio, sporco e con la presenza di una quantità eccessiva di ospiti sgraditi:le cimici. Problema a loro ben noto ma al quale evidentemente non hanno dato peso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dejan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from Paris

Open space

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel du Casino sans prétention mais très bon rapport qualité/prix. J'ai jamais vu une chambre aussi grande pour ce prix la. La chambre est plus grande que mon salon ! Du coup, la taille de la télé est ridicule ;-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magnus from Katrineholm

Slovenien

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
För att bara sova en natt funkar det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frans from Kortrijk

Goede ligging.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Goede prijs/ kwaliteitsverhouding. Goede ligging als tussenstop. Ontbijt is iets minder (limonade i.p.v. fruitsap)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nejc from Slovenia

Must get room in 2nd floor

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
You must get room in the 2nd floor, because in the 1st floor you will heard voices from casino and you won't sleep well. The rooms needs some renovations. I recomended just 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Finn from København

Utroligt til prisen.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Imponerende god standard, prisen taget i betragtning. Hyggeligt casino i samme bygning, med enarmede. Morgenmad inkluderet, dog ikke noget særligt.