Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sorin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VISINESCU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local sandy beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place to wait for the next morning ferry from Volos to the islands.
4 out of 5
by effie from England

Good experience

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast not great and room basic but good location and helpful staff. Certainly a good cheap base for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Letterkenny, Ireland

Secluded but comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is some distance from Volos and as I was visiting in March I was not there for the beach, so proximity to the sea was not a factor for me. The concierge was very helpful (driving with me to the only open source of food nearby, for example!) but had limited English. I was the only guest at the time. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast and wi-fi provided. For €38 it was reasonable value but a little out of the way. A pleasant bonus for me was that the hotel was very close to the Ancient city of Demetrias.
5 out of 5
by George

Μια πολύ πολύ ωραία εμπειρία .

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Πολύ ευχάριστη έκπληξη ! Φιλικοί και εξυπηρετικοί οι άνθρωποι, Καθαρό και άνετο το κτίριο, πολύ κεντρική η θέση του αλλά χωρίς θόρυβο, με όλες τις υπηρεσίες που ανακοινώνουν - κλιματισμός, δωρεάν wi- fi , parking κλπ. Ιδανική πρόταση για την περιοχή ! Ευχαριστώ πολύ τους ανθρώπους για τη φιλοξενία !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Άνετο , καθαρό , μοντέρνα επίπλωση.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Είναι κοντά στη θάλασσα. Σε ήσυχο σημείο και σχετικά κοντά στον Βόλο.
5 out of 5
by Eliahu from Tel Aviv

wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel one night on our way Pillion, this is a very pleasant family run hotel . The room was very clean, air conditioner worked fine. Breakfast had a great variety, and was delicious and very fresh. But especially I want to compliment the service personnel at the reception. We travel a lot and such a wonderful attitude we have not experienced much. Always with a smile, very patient, kind. They'll do everything to make you feel safe and well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ικανοποιητικη διαμονη για τα χρηματα που απαιτει

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ικανοποητικες παροχες και οικονομικες τιμες!
4 out of 5
by christos from Στοκχόλμη

ησυχα

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο το έκλεισα μόνο για να κοιμάμαι ήταν ήσυχο κ με ωραία θέα το μόνο που έχω παράπονο είναι το πρωινό δεν είχε ποικιλία.