Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local sandy beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place to wait for the next morning ferry from Volos to the islands.
4 out of 5
by effie from England

Good experience

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast not great and room basic but good location and helpful staff. Certainly a good cheap base for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Letterkenny, Ireland

Secluded but comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is some distance from Volos and as I was visiting in March I was not there for the beach, so proximity to the sea was not a factor for me. The concierge was very helpful (driving with me to the only open source of food nearby, for example!) but had limited English. I was the only guest at the time. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast and wi-fi provided. For €38 it was reasonable value but a little out of the way. A pleasant bonus for me was that the hotel was very close to the Ancient city of Demetrias.
5 out of 5
by Eliahu from Tel Aviv

wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel one night on our way Pillion, this is a very pleasant family run hotel . The room was very clean, air conditioner worked fine. Breakfast had a great variety, and was delicious and very fresh. But especially I want to compliment the service personnel at the reception. We travel a lot and such a wonderful attitude we have not experienced much. Always with a smile, very patient, kind. They'll do everything to make you feel safe and well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ικανοποιητικη διαμονη για τα χρηματα που απαιτει

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ικανοποητικες παροχες και οικονομικες τιμες!
4 out of 5
by christos from Στοκχόλμη

ησυχα

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο το έκλεισα μόνο για να κοιμάμαι ήταν ήσυχο κ με ωραία θέα το μόνο που έχω παράπονο είναι το πρωινό δεν είχε ποικιλία.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOS from Αθήνα

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Φιλικό περιβάλλον ,καθαρό δωμάτιο , λίγο στριμωγμένο λόγο 3 κρεβατιού για τον μικρό μου αλλα ζεστό και με wi-fi στο δωμάτιο
5 out of 5
by Sergi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe,

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: s.O.
Cons: Wie gesagt, siehe Oben
Location: Volos, am Strand, ein schöner Sonnenuntergangsspatziergang ..
Wir haben auf der Hinreise und auf der Rückreise von Skopelos jeweils ein Mal übernachtet. DAs erste mal, waren wir in einem zwar, sauberen Zimmer, aber das Bad war in schlechtem Zustand. Kabel hingen raus, wackelige Amaturen. Beim 2. Mal wren wir die einzigen Gäste im Hotel...Schade....für die Griechen... Das Zimmer war topp, Das Bad neu, nur der Duschvorhang fehlte. Ich hätte mir für die griechischen Hotelbesitzer mehr Gäste gewünscht.