Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great services

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Everything was ready when I got there. Took less than 5 mins to have my keys ready for my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I have been staying at the hotel for twenty years Food and staff are good. The facilities could use some upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I had good time there. breakfast was pretty good. Vvvvbnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmvcffdsssdxxxxccccvvbbbbbbbnnnnnnbczzzzcc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Oahu, HI

Handicap bathroom worked out well.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Many hotels have handicap rooms that are not thought all the way through. The bathroom here was actually pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, New Jersey

shower situation

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and caring. There was a pool and a whirlpool, as well as a small gym. My room was on the first floor, but it was quiet.
Cons: The water should drain directly to the drain in the shower area, and not spill all over the floor.
Location: This hotel is located in Voorhees Town Center, so there are restaurants and shopping in the area. Voorhees Town Center is very nice.
I didn't request a room with a shower for someone in a wheelchair, but that's what I got when I booked on Expedia. The shower situation was not safe, in my opinion. I'm not in a wheel chair, but if I were in a wheelchair and if I had company staying with me in the room, there would have been a dangerous situation if someone else came into the bathroom while I was showering. There was no lip, and water from the shower spilled all over the bathroom floor, making the floor very slippery. Again, I was not in a wheel chair, but I had to put towels all over the floor so that I didn't slip on the watery floor. The water should have drained directly into the floor drain that was built into the shower area, but it didn't. The water travelled all over the floor, making the floor wet and slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, Az

Great location with helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet location, easy to get to/from .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Very clean in quiet area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great, safe & quiet location. Very clean room and building. Pool and spa was great breakfast bar had hot and cold items & was excellent! Only thing I didn't like was that our bill was left outside our room face up with all of our personal information on it for all to see such as our name & address. Did not like that! Other then that we loved it there and would highly recommend & will go back again when passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Loved this hotel. Beautiful surroundings and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, but don't expect to use the pool

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel because I had a same day surgery. While the rooms were nice, the cleaning staff did not come in or replace towels and supplies without us asking. The trash cans were small in the room and the pool and hot tub were filthy. I did enjoy the women we met at the front desk. They were more than kind and professional.
4 out of 5
by paul

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and close to restaurants, overall I was pleased