Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes Hotel, grosses Zimmer

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Bad und Bett
Schönes sauberes Hotel mit grossen Zimmern. Hervorzuheben ist das Badezimmer und das sehr bequeme Boxspringbett! Alles TOP sauber !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes 4* Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Bad und Bett und die große des Zimmers
Gutes 4* Hotel , alles sauber , große Zimmer und super modernes Bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK Cambridge

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Busy hotel with lots of big parties but well catered for. Food good and helpings plentiful Décor modern and striking Parking free
5 out of 5
by koren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by raymond from Boston,ma

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel does not offer hotel transportation like it says on the site .. it's a 90 euros trip from airport to hotel and have to pay 60 euros back .. ended up paying same for taxis then the room cost .. hotel does not reimburse you they've ayleen it up to the company used to book it .. and have to pre-order taxi back to airport had to wait an hour almost missed my flight
5 out of 5
by Marguerite H. from Vallda

Bor gärna här en gång till!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fina rum med balkong. Te vatten kokare och alla bekvämligheter du kan tänka dig.Frukost har jag inte tagit denna gången men det såg bra ut. Gluten fritt bröd var möjligt. Det finns en mycket trevlig restaurang med en lite mera exclusive menu (testad, och det var helt ok. Ganska dyrt för de snålt tilltagna portioner dock) och en mera alround restaurang som jag inte har testad.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Colorado, USA

Great base for car touring. Spacious and relaxing.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights before flying out, after 3 weeks auto touring and skiing. Big parking lot and centrally located (Delft was especially nice-sized town). It has a bird park (great for kids) and lots of natural habitat. Not within walking to Leiden. Close to airport. Big rooms, bathroom and balcony for easy packing for flight out.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Louisville, CO

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. This was the second time that we've stayed at this hotel. It is very spacious and has a great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Badezimmer und eigener Balkon! HIER WIRD SAUBERKEIT GROSS GESCHRIEBEN !!!
Location: Voorschoten ist ein kleiner Ort mit einem sehr idyllischem Stadtkern! Einige schöne kleine, aber gute Restaurants sind hier zu finden……..
Sehr gepflegtes und komfortables Hotel in ruhiger Lage! Zimmer war recht groß, hell, freundlich und in einem absolutem T O P Zustand ! Badezimmer weißte eine Badewanne und eine Dusche auf! Kühlschrank war ebenfalls an Bord wie auch ein eigener Balkon ! Das Bett war Riesen groß und sehr bequem……..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig, class people

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Excellent service, great staff and beautiful location.