Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very nice facilities

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room is very clean, pool and gym is in an outstanding condition and quality. Big shopping mal in walking distance 1min.
Room is very clean, pool and gym is in an outstanding condition and quality. Big shopping mal in walking distance 1min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and great bar area. Satisfied customer and I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean and friendly staff
I loved my stay at the hotel ... Had an amazing view of the mountains ...the staff was also friendly
4 out of 5
by Luis R

Nice and modern hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Big rooms, state of the art room gadgets. A bit noisy if the room faces a busy intersecton, but the comfort and price are great. The free breakfast on the 9th floor was very good with excelent views of the nearby alps. Located in front of a shpping center. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time staying at the Sheraton although it was still under construction when we were there (so we didnt see the indoor pool). The outdoor pool area was great though with beautiful views of the mountains. There is not a lot going on in Dornbirn, but we used it as a launch point for visiting Liechtenstein. The room was very clean and it had all of the amenities that one would expect from such a hotel. There is a grocery store across the street which is nice. The one negative is that it is pretty much impossible to get there without a car so it would have been nice if parking had been included in the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Nice Hotel for weekends!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very good and nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Not in the centre but just off motorway and good large modern rooms. Right next to shopping centre with places to eat. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels