Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvester from Krumpendorf

perfekt sauber zum wohlfühlen

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
perektes hotel dass keine wünsche offen lässt. privat geführt mit liebe zum detail und auf den gast eingestellt. die zimmer sehr bequem sauber und zum wohlfühlen eingerichtet. freundliches personal auch das frühstück alles das das herz begehrt. gerne jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renato from Italy

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel favoloso, pulitissimo e moderno. Comodissimo rispetto al centro. Ottima la colazione. Soggiornero' sicuramente in questo hotel quando sarò in zona.
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super overnatningshotel-garni nær centrum

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning på vej sydover. Vi kommer helt sikkert igen :-)
1 out of 5
by Christian from United States

Terrible customer service

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst experiences I've had at a hotel. I travel frequently and had booked this hotel for 3 nights for business. Smelly room, cobwebs and spiders on the deck, and no air conditioning so had to leave windows open, but there was noisy construction going on outside early every morning. Didn't sleep well at all. Complained to the front desk attendant, who was also the owner, who said "That's the way it is in Austria" and made no attempt to help or accommodate. He even charged us for the third night even though the situation was so bad that we had to leave. Any other hotel would have helped in some way. Was shocked at this response. Definitely wasn't worth it and certainly wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by franko from Boulder

a good hotel, small but nice and easy to find

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
really great service. I showed up late in the eve to check in and because the front desk closed down, they left the key for me on the desk. Very friendly - nice location. Overall - no complaints at all!
3 out of 5
by Sérgio from Joinville

Razoável.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel razoável, com atendimento simpático, bom café da manhã, mais para hospedagem no verão não indico pois não tem ar condicionado nos quartos.