Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa läge, utmärkt. Bra Service och utmärkt mat. Blev dock mycket irriterad när vi klagade på en flaska Bourgogne och fick aggressivt svar att vi missat vår chans att klaga när vi provsmakade och godkände flaskan. Vi hade relativt mycket kvar i glasen när vi konstaterade att vinet inte var bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, could do better.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was surprised to see people smoking in lobby and some rooms. Our room was right above the ground floor bar and could smell the smoke all the time specially when in bed which was really unpleasant. Make sure you get a room on higher floors and far away from any smoking rooms or areas. The food is great specially the a la carte restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Per from Kalmar

Centrumläge

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell mitt i centrum. Nära till liftsystemen. Fantastiskt god mat som ingick i halvpensionen. Dit åker man gärna igen.
4 out of 5
by William from USA

Great access to Lech ski area

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations with ease of access to skiing being the biggest advantage. The rooms were extremely, extremely hot. If you stay there, turn the heat setting down as low as possible and maybe crack the bathroom window. Nice breakfast and convenient bars both outside for apres ski and downstairs for later. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Saunabereich ist für ein 4-Sterne plus zu klein. Preis laut Prospekt im Zimmer war billiger als über Hotel.com
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Karlsruhe

Alles bestens

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant und Zimmer sind nicht zu beanstanden.
5 out of 5
by Bettina

Alles bezaubernd

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren wandern, einfach herrlich . Die lage vom Hotel ist genial, im dorf einfach wunderschön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Lech am Arlberg

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer sind top und sehr sauber, die Betten sind absolut klasse mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Die Lage inmitten des Zentrums ist ebenfalls spitze.
Cons: Das Serviceteam.
Location: Absolut zentral gelegen bietete es Alles zum Wandern, Biken, Angeln, Schwimmen etc. es gibt also zahlreiche Möglichkeiten sich auszutoben.
Leider konnte das Hotel Tannbergerhof, während meines Kurztrips nach Lech, nicht meine Erwartungen an ein 4s Hotel erfüllen. Eher entäuschend waren einige Kräfte im Service (Rezeption, Restaurant und Bar): 1) Ein Systemfehler in der Buchung ÜF anstatt HP, ok das kann passieren. Als Gast diese Information selbst an das Restaurant weitergeben zu müssen, eher nicht. Auch anschliessend keine selbstständige Rückmeldung auf die Frage ob der Systemfehler geklärt sei, hmm, eher auch nicht. 3) Eine halbe Stunde vor leeren Gläsern an der Bar im Aussenbereich bei 34 Grad und der Eindruck, dass das Personal mit sich selbst mehr beschäftigt ist als mit den Gästen, sollte nicht sein. 4) Der Wellnessbereich im Untergeschoss ohne Fenster, etwas klaustrophobisch anmutend, ludt nicht gerade zum verweilen ein. Ergo: Lech als Urlaubsort im Sommer hat mich absolut überzeugt, das Hotel nochmals buchen bei dem Angebot im Ort, eher nicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel next to the Ski Lifts

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We had an amazing experience at this hotel. The service was excellent and the staff were friendly too. The views from the rooms are stunning and located opposite the ski lifts and right next to the ski hire shop. We would highly recommend this hotel.