Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bing from 中国湖南长沙

管理混乱,非常糟糕的体验

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
管理混乱,非常糟糕的体验,至今我交了两份钱不知道能不能退还给我一份。我在好订网预订完后直接从信用卡上扣了钱,但入住当晚酒店的前台小姐就查不到订单,但还是给了我钥匙入住,第二天早上退房收了我的现金有没有给我Receipt,打电话给好订网要求退回,但好订网向我要收据证明,难道没有收据酒店就查不到账单了吗?比国内招待所好不了多少的条件居然是四星级?看来奥地利的酒店管理水平跟德国酒店没法比!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolf H.

Family trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice stay in Austria on the way to Switzerland. Unfortunately the restaurant was close d during weekends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis from limoges

hotel à recommander

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend en famille très agréable!Chambre très propre et très confortable! Petit déjeuner copieux!à recommander!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zico

Kurztripp

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und mit dem Auto ideal zu erreichen - unkompliziert und schnell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wosch

Super Lage, Hervorragende Küche

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on HotelClub
Das Personal -besonders Herr Marcus- sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück bietet Produkte von höchster Qualität. Wir haben schon lange nicht mehr so gut gegessen, wie im hoteleigenen Restaurant. Praktisch : der kostenlose Parkplatz ist direkt gegenüber vom Hoteleingang. In der Kreuz-Bar kann man den Abend gemütlich ausklingen lassen. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und bedanken uns für die schönen Tage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvanna

Great tri-country location

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Orbitz
Marvelous! Accommodations were comfortable with a considerate staff on guard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrich Kue

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Ebookers
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und der Service gut. Das Zimmer war grosszügig gestaltet für drei Personen und sauber. Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Fussgängerzone gelegen und enfach zu finden. Das Parken war gratis im Parkhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Not impressed. Not four star at that time.

Posted Oct 20, 2011
Hotel lounge bar was closed. We had not been told about this which meant we had to go out of the hotel each night for something to drink and relax. Also the air conditioning did not work which meant the temperature was too hot for sleeping at night in the room. The hotel dining room was okay with staff very helpful and friendly. Hopefully it will pick up its four star review once its lounge bar is open and the air conditioning is fixed.