Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Modern hotel with many conveniences

Posted Aug 13, 2015
A bit far away from Bregenz but they have buses to the Seebuhne; also rapid access per highway. Hotel with friendly staff and great amenities. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Only there for one night, but could not fault in any way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bogdan from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on two nights at this hotel, a few days apart between stays. The hotel is quite modern, well kept, ample indoor parking space, nice rooms. Breakfast and breakfast area was a full four stars, but I would not rate the hotel in all at four stars, as it claims to be. Maybe by local standards it is but not by American standards. Still, very happy with the stay there, would use it again for future travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Martinspark, Hotel Management
Dear Bogdan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sebastian Reininger and the Martinspark Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpraktisches Designer-Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Kalt - laut - unpraktische Möbel und Ausstattung. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Wettingen

Toll, gerne wieder

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
schönes Hotel unglaublich zentral gelegen. Morgenessen war echt super und der Service erstklassig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Martinspark, Hotel Management
Lieber Ralph, vielen Dank für Ihr gutes Feedback, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Ihr Lob über den Service und die Küche geben wir gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sebastian Reininger und das Martnspark Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Alles bestens. Sauber, freundlich, tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from Milly la foret

Rien à dire sur cette hôtel. Super

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter cette petite ville mignonne et agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Martinspark, Hotel Management
Dear Martine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sebastian Reininger and the Martinspark Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davy from Antwerp

nice city hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good restaurant. Right in the centre of Dornbirn.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Martinspark, Hotel Management
Dear Davy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glade that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we will forward your praise to our team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sebastian Reininger and the Martinspark Team