Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The very best location for 3 Lander Marathon.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with room. Received a free upgrade to 3rd floor. Casino next door was an added bonus and ended up paying for entire stay! Free Parking was very much appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

good for the opera, but the a/c is poor

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We have stayed here twice as it is really close to the opera and rail station. The only drawback is the air conditioning which is very poor and as we only stay in the summer the room gets unbearably hot at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but no nearby restaurants.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, located in the waterside park, next to the casino and very convenient to the Bregenz train station. Only downside is the 10 minute walk to restaurants and downtown.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice hotel very close to the lake. Staff is very friendly and professional, room clean and comfort. Parking is 50 meters from hotel and is paid (7 euro per day). Overall there is no reason, why not stay in hotel
3 out of 5
by Ponco from 126

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The only Hotel has No Water to Deink... Was Night mare soo thusty in the Night.. Has Coppy Mashine equipment but no Water att all even mini Bar was emty....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by h0799, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments and remarks. I feel very sorry, that you were thirsty during the night. I can only tell you, that all our water has drinking quality, so that you can drink it from the water tap. Best regards Franz Schlatter Generalmanager
3 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Werner from NYC

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel next to Casino and the lake . Rooms are a little outdated but otherwise no complaints , food was also very good
3 out of 5
by heinz

Nice area to stay in Bregenz

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was O but the bathroom very small. The staff at the front desk was a little testy. To charge for parking at the rate the rooms have I find pathetic.
4 out of 5
by S D from Cuckfield

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, SO well located for the railway station and with easy access to the town. The area is a bit of a building site at the moment around the next door casino. Hotel was clean and receptionists very helpful.