Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A golf and walking holiday.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The management were excellent they could not do enough for you. The meals were superb the chef in my view was an artist.
Cons: I would not change anything l would go back again.
Location: The small town of Lech is in walking distance and all the usual amenities are present. There is a bus service that is free to tourists .
Firstly the golf. The course available is a brand new nine holes built in the most stunning countryside. The fairways are very tight making it a difficult course, you will need plenty of golf balls with you. The people who run the club are excellent who cannot do enough for you. Secondly the walking. The organisation of the different degrees of difficulty for the many varied walks is second to none. There is a walk for any standard of Trekker. This remember takes place in the most magnificent of countryside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Superb all round

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excellent Hotel - great facilities and, best of all, superb staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Omesberg very much. The hotel was located in a quit part (but central part) of Lech and the rooms were big (40-45 m2) and comfortable. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. We had half board and the breakfast buffets were good and the 4/5 course dinners were tasty.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Vladimir, Moscow

Posted Jan 15, 2015
it is good located, very clean an comfortable, has excellent kitchen an spa center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, and awesome staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Had a great time in Lech and at the Hotel Omesberg. I was really impressed by the level of service and the quality of meals. The staff was awesome and picked me up / dropped me off at the bus stop to save me the short walk into down. And every evening was a new 5 course meal adventure -- delicious every time (I didn't have high expectations for hotel meals, but was blown away by the variety and quality). Most importantly, everybody was very helpful with every question and request that I had. And the location was pretty good too -- a few minute walk to the main strip of Lech and about 10 mins to the slopes, walking in ski boots.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Deutschland

Gutes Preis-leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Alles war ok und entsprach den Erwartungen . in der Qualität der Küche IST noch potential nach oben . Service war durchweg aufmerksam und sehr freundlich . Laufweg zum Lift ca 3-5 min . Sehr aufmerksam war kleiner Jausenteller bei Ankunft um 22.30 Uhr und ein großes Lunchpaket zur Abfahrt ohne Berechnung , findet man nicht überall . Überwiegend englische Gäste zu der Zeit . Aales in allem : gut .
5 out of 5
by Petros from Houston, TX

Large, immaculately clean room

Posted Jan 16, 2012
Huge room for European norms, immaculately clean, with turn down service. 5 course dinner was included with the staff dressed in traditional Tyrol clothes, food was quite good. Location is less than 5 minutes walk away from the ski-lifts in Lech as well as the bars/nightclubs and bus stop.