Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the lake

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, spa, food and service level at restaurant
Cons: add more parking spaces
This was a 3 day family outing to visit the Austrian part of Lake Constance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and people

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a couple of days in the junior suite, enjoyed great meals, the nice view of the stormy lake, and had a great time in the wellness area. People/service was also very good. Not much going on in the area, but good for lakeside walks if the weather allows. Charging me 15 EUR for parking, without notifying me (before or upon payment) should be a no-go in a remote place like this, and gave us a poor last-impression (which can be more important than the first impression.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Overall quality of the facilities, renovated entirely 5 years ago.
A pleasing experience overall, this hotel is first class and very comfortable. Well located on Lake Constance. Had single night stay, but intend to go back some time for a few days.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from New York

Pleasant stay, nice amenities, drive from town

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. Sauna and pool area were well maintained and nice. Restaurant is good but expensive as are drinks. Location is on the lake but a short drive or tram ride to all of the attractions in Lindau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful lake view & outrageous sauna . Overall perfect relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from New York

Relaxing stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our trip to Bodensee (Konstance) and found the experience very pleasant. Pool and sauna on site were lovely and the restaurant was nice. Quick drive or tram ride to downtown Lindau. Hotel is right on the lake, but about 4 miles from downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Easy access to the lake, very comfortable place, incredible linen
5 out of 5
by Harald from London

Should really be 5-star

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay at this beautiful Hotel when we visit Bregenz, and as usual we were very happy. On our last day the indoor pool was out of service, due to emergency maintenance work, but we received free food and parking as an apology. We will definitely be back next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experince

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, however, doesn't worth the price and their breackfast was not that good also no one helps you with the laggege