Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Gilbert from Innsbruck

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehm war, dass wir kostenlos und problemlos die Hotelgarage benützen konnten. Auch die Rezeption hat auf unsere Wünsche angenehm reagiert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from Västerås

Dornbirn center

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell i centrum men de saknar strykjärn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

From Innsbruck to Lucerne

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped in this hotel on our way fom Innsbruck to Lucerne in order to visit Liechtenstein. Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and lots of varieties. The room was spacious. The beds were ok, not too comfortable but decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights. We had requested a triple room which turned out to be two single beds and a cot. The room was too small to comfortably accommodate the cot. The pillows were thin and uncomfortable. Although it is listed as a four star hotel, I do not think it was at the level of a four star hotel. For example, paint was peeling from the bathroom door and some of the walls were marked and the drywall dented. Also, the only toiletries available were wall dispensers that contained a soap meant for hair and body. This seems very basic for a four star. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly, the hotel had convenient underground parking, the breakfast was good and the location was convenient to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Modern hotel with many conveniences

Posted Aug 13, 2015
A bit far away from Bregenz but they have buses to the Seebuhne; also rapid access per highway. Hotel with friendly staff and great amenities. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Only there for one night, but could not fault in any way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Myrta from Zürich

Festspiel-Wochenende

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Anlässlich der Bregenzer Festspiele übernachteten wir schon zum 2. Mal mit Freunden hier. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Hatte die Regenjacke beim abreisen vergessen. Sie wird mir aber umgehend nach Hause geschickt. Gute Lage, um mit dem Zug in 15 Min. in Bregenz zu sein.