Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine from Milly la Foret

Super

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Oui, comme tous les ans nous faisons une halte à Dorbirm. Mon souhait à été satisfait, j'avais demandé la même chambre.
5 out of 5
by Robert J from Sellindge

Ski stop over

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Decor was a little formal but the atmosphere and welcoming staff were very friendly all the time - reception, bar, breakfast. Sat nav lets you down getting there - abandon once you see the first local sign for the hotel and just follow that! :-) really good - will use next year!
4 out of 5
by Dr Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruno from kriens

gutes Bussiness Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
super sauberes Hotel mit gratis Parkplatz im Zentrum
4 out of 5
by Natasha from België

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Voor ons was het een stop-over naar het ski-gebied. Ideaal en een zeer uitgebreid ontbijt om de verdere reis te kunnen aanvatten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr. Gilbert from Innsbruck

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehm war, dass wir kostenlos und problemlos die Hotelgarage benützen konnten. Auch die Rezeption hat auf unsere Wünsche angenehm reagiert
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Västerås

Dornbirn center

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell i centrum men de saknar strykjärn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Innsbruck to Lucerne

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped in this hotel on our way fom Innsbruck to Lucerne in order to visit Liechtenstein. Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and lots of varieties. The room was spacious. The beds were ok, not too comfortable but decent.