Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage :-)

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ein sehr tolles Hotel mit attraktiver, zentraler Lage und kostenlosem Parkhaus direkt im Haus. Sehr umfangreiches, hochwertiges Frühstück und zuvorkommendes Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage :-)

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ein sehr tolles Hotel mit attraktiver, zentraler Lage und kostenlosem Parkhaus direkt im Haus. Sehr umfangreiches, hochwertiges Frühstück und zuvorkommendes Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

very good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I stayed there for two night. I have no complaints apart from the room being very warm even with the heating off. I can highly recommend it and will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

City center and accessible by bus from Lustenau Tr

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Lots of shops nearby.
Over priced for services received. Just an average hotel. Possibly won't return there even when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in toller Stadtlage

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Früstücksauswahl
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist alles in allem sehr gut. Besonders gut hat mir das Frühstück gefallen - die Auswahl der Speisen und Getränke ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und auch in schönem Zustand. Würde wieder kommen.
3 out of 5
by marc from bergeijk

4 star without 4 star comfort

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, but very sober for a 4 star hotel. Beds are uncomfortable, large volume with an removable airconditioner i.e. it produces a lot of noise but doesn't work. I would not come here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wir besuchten dies Hotel während der Festspiele.Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Zimmer ruhig und sauber.
4 out of 5
by Tiefeng from Villach

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room is large and clean. The receptionist is nice. The breakfast is very good. The hotel provides even chinese soap in the breakfast. My chinese freinds love it. Great.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Göteborg Sweden

Quiet and nice space with curvilinear furnishings

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed at this hotel several times during 2014 while on business. This time, my wife and I were passing through Dornbirn on our way from Sweden to Italy and needed a good night's sleep at a comfortable and reliable hotel. Once again, Martinspark gave us exactly what we needed - a large quiet room with modern and interesting decor. We are very happy with the room, breakfast, and service, and will happily stay at Martinspark again.
5 out of 5
by Andreas Lena

Rekommenderas!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rent. Trevlig personal och mycket god service. Bra frukost.