Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2018
centrally located, modern and clean hotel. Accommodating personnel. Rooms are not very big but comfortable and have everything you need. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Tatiana , Hotel Management
Dear M, thank you for your response! We will be glad to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky is a superb hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: I liked literally everything about this hotel - location, friendly staff, modern hotel, comfortable room, cleanness, excellent breakfast (real food).
Cons: Just keep doing the way they do.
Location: Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky is located in the heart of Saint Petersburg. Metro and rail road stations are within 2 and 4 minutes by walk.
This was the third time I chose Park Inn for my stay in Saint Petersburg. Like the previous two times, I had a great experience with this hotel this time too. This is a nice modern 4-star hotel (not a mini hotel) located on Nevsky Prospect (the central and most famous street of Saint Petersburg); it is within one minute walk from "Ploshad Vosstaniya" (Vosstaniya Square), 2 minutes from the railroad station "Moskovskii Vokzal", and 4 minutes from the metro station "Ploshad Vosstaniya". Considering this fact, the guests can quickly get to virtually all parts of the city. The hotel itself is very nice -- I mean both the structure and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tatiana , Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us of your findings. It is great to receive this positive message about our hotel and we are happy that we lived up to your expectations. We are pleased to read that the service which you received during your stay was of the superior level which corresponds with our ‘’Yes I Can’’ philosophy. The team takes great pride in delighting guests and will greatly appreciate the recognition. Best wishes, Tatiana Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good service will definitely recommend to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tatiana , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We will be glad to see you again. Best regards, Tatiana Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good condition and location for a price

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room had minor issues with air conditioning and cold water. Try not to get a room with a view - Nevsky is very noisy, especially night time. Gym was not updated for ages
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yang

good stay in the clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was OK. Size of room is small. No robe provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great central location convenient for metro & rail

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent location near train station & metro Modern hotel Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

redicilous ROI, no fridge, no complimentries

Posted Jun 21, 2016
will recommend everybody to get away of this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Very near to two malls, to the train station to Moscow, the metro and many shops and restaurants. It's a standard room with a very comfortable bed comparing even to other 5 stars hotels in the city.