Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted May 3, 2018
Good basic hotel at reasonable price in good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Close to my office and shopping. Great BREAKFAST! Gym should open earlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Madame/Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is highly appreciated. Best regards, Hotel Park Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work, close to park, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast!
Cons: Gym could have earlier hours... Also, it would be nice to have water provided for guests in the room.
Location: I did not have much time to visit Tito's home and museum or Tesla's but next time! I believe that the hotel is very central.
If you are in Belgrade and want a nice place to stay in the center of town, this is your choice. The rooms are basic but very comfortable. Good for business travelers. Heating is available and easy to control, which is a huge plus in this city. Breakfast is amazing! The service, the selection and the excellent coffee! The big windows in the breakfast room allow lots of sun to start the day right. There is a nice park near by for a stroll in the morning. Lots of people passing on their way to work, dog walkers and pensioners. You can make a nice connection with the city. The gym does not open until 8am... but a brisk walk is funner anyway! A row of restaurants are along the park, with good food and atmosphere, but DO NOT miss the shawirma place around the block. I had the chicken shawirma and will definitely go back for more. If you need to shop, there is a huge supermarket around the corner too. Did not get to do much site seeing, but next time I will make more time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Madame/Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is highly appreciated. Best regards, Hotel Park Team
4 out of 5
by Anca

Nice area, ask about car parking

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in a great area of Belgrade, close to the center. The room was nice, although the air conditioner seemed to stop giving heat at night, and the mini fridge didn't really cool. Breakfast was very good and plenty. There is an underground parking, which was hidden by a car stopped in front, so we had to park near the hotel, the traffic being terrible, and ask about parking. We were told to stop in front of the hotel parking and wait for a hotel staff member to come and park our car. He wouldn't let us park, he insisted in getting our bags out and we had to give him the car keys. The next morning we saw there was a note on the garage door saying there is a parking fee and that guests are recommended to park their cars themselves, as the hotel will not be responsible for damage to the cars while in their garage. We found it weird and not fair not to have been informed about the parking fee or why we were not suggested to park themselves, since the note suggested that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If Internet is important try somewhere else

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was about what I expected at the price, except for the WiFi that could only be described as intermittent rather than Internet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value. Room was tiny but immaculately clean. Breakfast buffet was substantial. Location was great for walking around Belgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel on quiet street

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: There is no small fridge in the room
Location: Theatre, restaurants and coffee shopes are steps away. It's easy to walk to St. Sava church as well as to Kalemegdan and Knez Mihailova street.
Every time I go to Belgrade I stay in this hotel. It's small and walking distance to the restaurants, coffee shopes and yugoslovensko dramsko theatre.
5 out of 5
by Angela from United States

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied will cam agen
4 out of 5
by Raul from Glendora, ca

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful and very accomodating. They helped me tremendously.
3 out of 5
by Jocelyn from USA

Upsides and Downsides

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Upside: Service is great. Neighborhood is great. Rooms are clean. Downside: There is no room safe, no mini fridge, locks on the door seemed pretty minimal, shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. For travelers who don't travel much, the upsides are worth it. For travelers who travel all the time (for work), these little problems can seem frustrating when the hotel room is the substitute for home.