Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel staff: the best I 'ven seen in years. Genuinely happy to help and serve the customer, very friendly without the expected "robotic" pretence. Food: 5 stars for quality, variety, and quantity. You have been warned ;-) Activities: Ideal for families with children, organized activities and games in the morning and evening in the pool and the hotel grounds, safe environment. Beach: the only drawback but this is not the hotel's fault obviously. If you are looking for a sandy beach, this is not the place to go. The beach is pebbly without any sand, and the sea is average (considering the excellent Greek beaches in other locations). Also, there are no watersports available, if you are in to that sort of activity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a 5 star hotel, the bathroom was disgusting with water leaking from the toilet bowl. The room was not cleaned properly and decor was old and dated. The grounds and pools however were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piraeus

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Mattress was very hard, difficult to sleep.matrsses were not soft at all although new but very tough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

This hotel is definitely overrated!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: The grounds, the check in, the staff, the management, the food, the rooms!
Location: Near beachfront
This hotel is definitely not a 5 star! The first impression you get is not a good one. The driveway to this hotel was dirty, with rundown buildings on both sides and the grounds are definitely not kept up. The mext thing we noticed was during checkin. The staff seemed like students and couldn't check me in right away because they had just received a busload of other tourists. Next, when I finally did get checked in, a teenager with a t-shirt and jeans helped bring us to our room. Noone explained us anything about this resort. We didn't have dinner included with our rate, but took a look at the dinner buffet and it was very limited and really horrible looking. The breakfast buffet was decent, but the buffet area staff, including the chef preparing the omelets were horrible and provided a really bad service, not even once did they smile! This is a 5-star hotel! I forgot to mention that we were charged $175 EUROS for the night! I don't mind the price, but charging a 5 star rate and giving at the most a 3 1/2 star service is definitely not worth it! We noticed they have some set clientele with packages so they don't seem to try very hard. Where is the management or do they not care?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Why did they build this hotel here?

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We were looking for a hotel to stay overnight in on our way to Parga. It seemed nice, right outside of Corinth and photos looked good. However, when we got there the neighborhood was sketchy. There were vacant lots with garbage strun around and the the gated hotel which was totally out of place. If it had been in a nicer area that might have worked but it was obviously built in the hopes that tourism there would take off and it has not. The lobby was full of the hope of large crowds of tourists hanging out but was pretty much a 'ghost lobby'. The rooms beds were box springy (we expected more given that we paid more for this hotel then any other) and not comfortable. I felt like it was just a matter of time until it went bankrupt.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Rochester, NY

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was not 5 star....bedroom given and bathroom were nothing like the photos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Wonderful

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Last minute booking and the best thing we did. Lovely family hotel with great space, facilities and great food. Would definitely return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable, somewhat fancy hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: All comforts you could reasonably ask or expect.
Cons: Price somewhat high but reasonable for the amenities available.
Location: Repeatedly, we got horribly lost in Corinth and missed seeing what we wanted. I would be sure to have some detailed maps with you before you visit.
We were on the road and stayed only one night. Had not expected this to be genuine "resort" hotel, large, very posh reception area, big dining area. Room comfortable, very nice bathroom for soothing bubble bath, good Internet connection. Apparently has several swimming pools (which we did not visit). A little on the costly side for Greece at 160 euros the night we stayed. Maybe all in all more than we needed but as far as I know Corinth is not bursting with choices and this was a good one.
5 out of 5
by DIONYSIOS

Άνετο ξενοδοχειο

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό ,μεγάλη εξυπηρέτηση ,πλούσιο πρωινό γενικότερα ένα πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο για οικογένειες .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

πολυ ομορφη εξωτερικοι χωροι πολλες υπηρεσιες

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Πολυ ωραιοι εξωτερικοι χωροι πολυ καλο και αμεσο service αψογες υπηρεσιες τα δωματια ειναι μικρα για την τιμη . Φοβερο πρωινο !!!!