Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for business. The free wifi was very fast and efficient. The rooms were a little dated but clean and comfortable. Bathroom was large enough and shower had good water pressure.
4 out of 5
by Raymon from Rivehaute

Really friendly staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Last night of our holiday, hotel is close to the airport in split yet easy to access Trogir.
4 out of 5
by zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenija

Hotel with good location

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel for 3 stars. Clean rooms, good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Hotel Pineta - We had a view of the Hotel Entrance

Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels
We choose this hotel based on previous high ratings at Hotels.com. We found a very dated room with a TV that was so old, that I turned it on to see if it was in Black/White. The soap dispenser was empty, when I asked for soap at the front desk, I was told I might get some the next day. This experience motivated me to check out the Hotel Belvedere next door. We moved the next day. For the same cost we had a beautiful modern room with a flat screen TV and a sea view from our balcony. The best thing about the experience is that we moved to the adjacent hotel, which made our trip to Vsar, Croatia a delight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maniago, Italy

Our Stay at Hotel Pineta in Vrsar, Croatia

Posted Aug 1, 2010 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. We had a great view of the ocean from our room and the surrounding area was full of things to do. There were markets, restaurants, a water park, a beach, boat rides and ice cream shops all within walking distance of our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Un hotel simple calme bien situé

Posted Aug 3, 2008 on Hotels
Demander une chambre avec vue sur mer l'accueil est professionnel la piscine de l'hôtel voisin est très fréquentée, donc atmosphère bruyante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Complesso immobiliare datato, oggetto di ristrutturazione nelle aree comuni, ma bisognoso di alcuni interventi di aggiornamento alle camere. Colazione di buona varietà e qualità.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Orsera

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: la posizione
Cons: va bene così
Location: la vicinanza al mare, assieme a Rovigno sono le mete da preferire
Al mio gruppo famigliare interessa l'Istria la costa e l'interno, abbiamo visitato le citta principali ma molto anche i piccoli paesi, vista la buona viabilità