Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Quiet and special place

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This is a quiet naturist oasis at the Croatian Adriatic. The guests are respectful and they help to keep this place clean. Croatians in Istria are very kind people and we love coming back because we know we will have pleasant and restful time at this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Ani, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was such a success! All our staff work very hard to meet our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. I will therefore personally pass on your praise to our entire team. Thank you again for such wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Ani Herak Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Sun fun sea and no clothing required

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room is a nice well equipped unit, what Americans would call a suite. Clean, modern, well-equipped kitchen. 3-minute walk from the water, 10-minute walk from dining and the actual beach. Small little detractors: the king bed is two twins put together. The futon is shaky and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alan from TX

Koversada Naturist Apartments - Vrsar.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there 2 nights. The rooms are adequate, but that's not the reason most travelers like me stay there. The apartments are located inside Europe's most expansive nudist/naturist resort, and it is the outdoors you come here for, not to sit in the room. Everything was adequate. My only gripe with the property management (a hotel company) is that you have to be clothed in the restaurant areas. Not like this at Valalta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DJ from Los Angeles

Amazing experience, fantastic room, great people!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights. First time at naturist resort. Loved it! // Apartments = new, just like photos--rooms with blue/green decor. Ours = 3-person unit. Immaculate + very comfortable. Good-size bath with tub/shower, open living area (full futon, kitchen table+4 chairs, dresser, TV, kitchen w/sm. fridge, range+oven, dishes/utensils for 3-4). Bedroom = comfortable, w/Euro double bed--like US queen. Furnishing/linens seemed new. Lots of closets. Nice-sized balcony. Most have views of other bldgs or trees. Ours (#115) had priv. balcony + trees. Housekeeping = irregular: new towels + trash out every few days. Internet was spotty. Free WiFi in room, but it was down for 2-3 days b/c of weather. Parking right outside apt. // Villas are MUCH older but closer to main facilities and good water-access areas. // Most of park is camping. If you camp, probably a great way to go. Restrooms/showers well placed and pretty clean. A couple restaurants, markets, fruit stands in the park. Massage, sport centers, etc. (basketball/soccer, kayak/paddleboat/bike rental, etc.). // Water-access areas = stone/concrete slabs or pebbles, but more comfortable than imagined. Also a grassy area + sand area near villas but not typical beach. // Staff okay. Samantha in apts office and Paula in camping office = esp. helpful. // Dinner buffet in main restaurant = mediocre. Drinks not included. // Nearby towns (Vrsar, Rovinj, Pula) = great to walk around, have dinner.
1 out of 5
by francis from america

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
1 booked in oni the 30th of august 2013 at about 0500 pm.i reached the koversada apatments reception ,the receptions was not helpful at all.did not show me how to use the card to open the door.i had to climb up the steep hill.i am an old man.had to come down yhe hill again. she is useless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from friuli

Valutazione appartamento koversada

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Abitazione piccola poco curata nei dettagli inadatatta a soggiorni lunghi collocazione della stessa molto distante da tutti i servizi sopratutto dal mare molto meglio una vacanza in camera in ⛺️ o con camper/ roulotte. Villaggio molto grande acqua bellissima perfetto per famiglie che cercano la tranquillità
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Ani, Hotel Management
Caro ospite, Grazie per aver dedicato tempo prezioso nello scrivere i Suoi commenti sulla Sua permanenza da noi. Siamo lieti che Le ha piacuto la tranquillita del resort. È nostro sincero desiderio che sia nuovamente nostro ospite, pertanto La preghiamo di contattarci per suggerirle personalmente le stanze a Koversada. In tal modo saremo in grado di soddisfare le Sue esigenze. Il miglioramento della qualità del servizio è uno dei nostri maggiori obiettivi e su di esso lavoriamo costantemente. Speriamo che ci darà la possibilità di mostrarglielo. In attesa di riaverla presto nostro/a ospite, Le porgiamo i nostri più distinti saluti. Ani Herak Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear guests, Thank you so much for all your votes! They are a testament to all our hard work and an incentive to continue improving the level of service we provide to our valued guests. In anticipation of your return, with kind regards, Ani Herak Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by faja from ok

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
super
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear guests, Thank you so much for all your votes! They are a testament to all our hard work and an incentive to continue improving the level of service we provide to our valued guests. In anticipation of your return, with kind regards, Ani Herak Front Office Manager