Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Lovely and helpful hotel manager but overall hotel decor was poor and room felt unclean with dirty white stains on pillows, unwashed glasses to drink from, shampoo and shower gel not topped up, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very close to center

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: staff, location and price
Cons: Cleaning in rooms and towels need to be cleaned as well
Location: Locations is very good and very close to the center. 15-20 min walking
Friendly staff, the internet is not great, comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close to transport & town centre

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, internet
Location: 3 lines of trams 7,13 and 22. Buses close by, some shops and restaurants.
the hotel was lovely for the price we paid. It is close to public transport (tram bus) and about 20min away from town centre of Prague. We didn't have any internet on the 4th floor, we were told they're changing internet provider. No shower gel in the bathroom which wasn't that clean, but I guess you get what you paid for. Overall I'd recommend it if you're looking for somewhere cheap, central for your get away.
4 out of 5
by Madjid

good experience

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was good experience , i really suggest it for people who do not have much money and want good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

basic hotel that filled requirements

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: sound proofing (to corridor from room, not outside). not a showstopper.
Location: Prague 10 / Krymska area, lots of great little bars and restaurants. Just jump on the 22 tram nearby to get to central Prague
hotel is in a great location for us. somewhat noisy (thin walls?), but the room and facilities are fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jm

I was surprised it was ok

Posted May 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Old! but clean and close to tram. The staff helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and very inconvenient location

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel allocated a very small single room although we booked quadruple room in advance! In addition, rude staff very disappointed us. We never recommend choosing this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yukhnov from Manosque, Provence

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay. Greatly impressed with kind and friendly hotel crew.
2 out of 5
by SZE NG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel - but ok for sleeping

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cheap hotel - but ok for sleeping. Quiet street. Very basic furniture.