Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from karachi

Quite location in Prague but also very accessible.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed here for second time , this time with a group. Rooms very upgraded , very big rooms even can fit in 4 people. Breakfast was simple but economical. Easy connection from bus and trams. Supermarket and mall with food court just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice tidy hotel with helpful staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice tidy hotel with helpful staff only 30 minutes on the tram away from all the major tourist attraction's lovely place would definalty come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

The bare minimum

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Upon entering there is a funky smell to the lobby. There are no amenities to the hotel whatsoever - they touted fitness facilities in the description but they are referring to a separate gym within walking distance for a ridiculous fee. The coffe and tea in the room is a one time deal and is not intended to be replenished. The key cards are so cheaply constructed I had to get it replaced three times because just being inside an interior pocket of my purse erased its functionality multiple times. Decent bed and bedding and decent bathroom but there were occasional silverfish in both room and bathroom throughout my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Out of town but excellent transport options.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Since I am over 70, transport was free and I found the hotel an excellent starting point to my week in Prague. I was able to get all over the city and even outside into the country to see castles without any bother from the hotel since it is close to buses and trams that link up with the Metro or Trains. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

reception service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: service
We'd like to highlight the girls in the reception, especially Milana who was extremely helpful and nice. overall, the hotel has a nice value for money, it's well located and the service is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointed with the lies

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Arrived at 1.30 am in the morning.. staff not in a hurry to help.in the morning at reception they were too busy with themselves. WiFi never worked at the room, the reason given was hotel is full (even at midnight apparently everyone was using internet) , as soon as you step out of the room it works fine. Nice breakfast and tram connection to the city which is twenty minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Good location, nice kitchen, bad air-conditioning, overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Very good service and good location. nice room condition & very clean. close to tram & shopping mall. very good staff and they help us.
Cons: Only -ve no swimming pool at the venue. not enough facilities to make nice cup of coffee or nice tea in the hotel rooms. no iron available.
Location: Very closed to football stadium. close to tram & shopping mall.
Prague is excellent tourist location for every one. The hotel located in excellent location and close to shopping mall. excellent tram service 22 to takes to main Prague attractions.The hotel is located as part of football stadium but we could get chance to view the stadium even though we have made few attempts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This is a 4 star European hotel, which makes it about a 3 star by US standards. That isn't meant as a knock on Europe, or even a suggestion that US hotels are better. Just that hotels in Europe seem to be rated on a slightly different scale. It is what it is. The hotel was great - staff friendly and helpful, decent breakfast European style, good location, decent price. All in all, this hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. I'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Comfortable, Clean & Quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, transportation, breakfast - everything really!
Location: Not much to do nearby but easy tram access into the city centre which takes less than 15 mins.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel on the outskirts of the city, infact we really couldn't fault it! It was clean and quiet, our room was spacious, air conditioned, bright and had all the facilities we required. The staff were all English-speaking, friendly and really helpful with advice on the transport system into the city etc. The breakfasts were amazing with so much choice - perfect for filling up before a busy day of sightseeing. We also ate in the restaurant a couple of evenings and the food was lovely and the service was friendly. McDonalds round the corner if you're feeling the need for a junk food fix. Shopping Centre with a large Tesco just across the road for snacks etc. Tram stop just 100m from the hotel.